ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel

28 Des Voeux Road West,, Hong Kong Merkezi Sheung Wan Bölgesi, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme Salonu
Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Manzara
Bölge: Hong Kong Merkezi Sheung Wan Bölgesi Oda sayısı: 550
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

8,0

5376 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,2
Konum
7,9
Personel Performansı
8,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,7
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (5376)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Marianne J. İş için seyahat edenler Canada, 13 Eylül 2014
Would definitely stay again

staff bed location
8,7
I had an excellent stay and I would most definitely return to this Hotel. I am a business traveler however I am not keen on big brand hotels. The Ibis Sheung Wan was perfect. Immersed into the historic culture I loved walking through it all. Close to public transportation, relatively easy to get a cab once you have located taxi stands. Otherwise you need to flag one down and most likely need to walk away from the Hotel in order to do so as there is often a delivery truck parked in front blocking the view to the street. Had two showers that supplied somewhat warm water, but these were taken a bit later in the day. I cant say enough about the staff. Very friendly and accommodating. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right.Good job Ibis! MJ
Niels D. Çiftler Netherlands, 11 Eylül 2014
Brand new hotel. Good place to stay

Clean, faccilities, service
9,3
We had a great stay. The hotel is new. The room, especially for ibis, was large enough. Wifi worked. Staff very friendly. Subway station 10 min walk. A bit closer would have made the stay perfect. 15 min walk to ferry to Macau.
Charles T. Çiftler Singapore, 10 Eylül 2014
Affordable and Reasonably Comfortable Stay in HK

Affordable, Comfortable and In-town location
6,3
Overall the stay was within expectations. Check-in was efficiently handled but felt somewhat transactional at the small lobby. Room was clean but small, something one must learn to accept in Hong Kong. The Elevators are slow and a bit troublesome as you may need to transfer from one elevator to another on the 5th floor lobby to get to your room, depending on which elevator you jump into. There is a restaurant/café at the hotel and a Starbucks at the ground level. If you get a high floor facing the harbour, the view is really nice and helps you forget that you are confined to a very small hotel room. If you don't get a room with a view...when you look into other people's apartments as they look into your room. Overall, acceptable accommodation for short-stays only.
Jay S. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 7 Eylül 2014
Funky colors are not just exterior

Rooms are a nice boutique style. Good location for walking around Sheung Wan area. Walkable to ferries and IFC.
7,7
I enjoyed a recent 3 night stay here. This is a very nice property. My only complaint is that those funky exterior colors you see on the building are the color of your windows for that room. In my case my windows were orange. So when I opened the curtains in the morning the room had a bright orange glow. Any photos I took of the view to Kowloon looked like I had used a photo app to tint everything orange. If I stay here again I will request a room with clear windows.
Panya T. İş için seyahat edenler Thailand, 6 Eylül 2014
Good new hotel at the good location

location, clean room and airport express shuttle stop
9,7
The hotel is new and in good location. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Room size is just as Hong Kong standard small but it's clean. Breakfast is fine, not that excellent but just fine. Check in and check out is super fast. Airport express shuttle bus stop just right in front of hotel. The only inconvenience is the elevators. There are 5 of them but only 3 go to ground floor, another 2 go to 5th,floor (reception floor). If you want to go ground floor, you have to wait until the right elevator. There is no sign telling which elevator go to ground floor or 5th,floor. I went into elevator and had to come back out a few times. Other than this, everything is good. Another thing, there is a Starbuck coffee on ground floor, good.
James A. İş için seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 5 Eylül 2014
Coconut review

Price / ease / comfort
7,3
F. Yalnız seyahat edenler China, 5 Eylül 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness, good view
9,7
I was upgraded to the seaview good and the view was spectacular. Nice crew member, friendly and helpful. Just the location is a bit inconvenient, required a 10 min walking distance from MTR and bus station which would be exhausted if you are carrying lugguage with you.
Nor F. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 31 Ağustos 2014
IBIS HK CENTRAL REVIEW

THE VIEW, THE CLEANLINESS, THE PRICE
8,3
I HAD A GREAT TIME, WITH THE GREAT VIEW, FACING HARBOUR AND THE ICC, TALLEST BUILDING IN HK
Kwangkook K. Yalnız seyahat edenler South Korea, 30 Ağustos 2014
Very good always good choice in HK

Location price clean
8,7
Very good
Mathieu G. Yalnız seyahat edenler France, 30 Ağustos 2014
OVERRATED

Better choose Pacific island hotel ( just 3 min walk away)
4,3
DISAPPOOINTING VERY SMALL and TINY ROOM EXPENSIVE POOR BREAKFAST BUFFET VERY LOUD AC SMALL BATHROOM POOR SOUNDS ISOLATION ( Can hear neighbours ) BETTER GO TO PACIFIC ISLAND WHERE ROOMS ARE MUCH BIGGER and awesome breakfast for a cheaper price

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Ibis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong KongIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme SalonuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme SalonuIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - ResepsiyonIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüIbis Hong Kong Central & Sheung Wan Hotel Hong Kong - Manzara


AS-AGWEB-3B04