Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

IndoChine Resort & Villas

328 Prabaramee Road, Kalim Bay Beach, Patong, Phuket, Tayland 83150

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,8

686 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
7,5
Personel Performansı
8,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (686)
Buna göre sırala:
Skeena N. Çiftler Thailand, 29 Ocak 2016
Great stay with friendly staff and nice seaview

staff, sea view
10
Our stay was great and it was thanks to the staff who organised a nice birthday surprise for us. The seaview is very nice and we did not felt like leaving the room. The resort provide shuttle to the shopping mall and it is convenient.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Warin K. Çiftler Thailand, 27 Ocak 2016
Nice Resort

View, room, staff
10
Nice place to stay. Amazing sea view and large room. Staff are very friendly and good selection for breakfast, mostly asian dishes which suited me. Will be back again!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hao C. Çiftler China, 25 Ocak 2016
studio with jacuzzi

1. location with unbeatable ocean view of Patong beach; 2. friendly staff; 3. great room privacy
8,7
Overall this is a great place to stay. The hotel is built on the hill near Kalim beach. Pro is you have amazing ocean view; the cost is you are far away from Patong beach (you need to take the free shuttle or rent a motorcycle). I booked a studio with Jacuzzi. The room is large, and you can even take shower outside. It comes with free bottle water everyday, and on day one they will provide welcome fruit in the room. The only things should be improved is the daily room service. They didn't clean everything to make the room look like day one.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Alice S. Çiftler Malaysia, 23 Ocak 2016
should improve customer service

shuttle service, view not bad, front line staff not bad
4,7
should be improve cleaning service, the cleaning staff is not good, not responsible as we request room cleaning service they didnt do it
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Tham O. Gruplar Malaysia, 2 Ocak 2016
Not a 5 stars hotel. Over rated for sure. 3 Stars!

The View, Friendly staff and Free shuttle bus to city center.
3
I want to give a fair and realistic review as I find some review here overly exaggerated giving the hotel high points and even perfect 10. In my view this hotel has seen her better days. I was expecting a 5 stars hotel as it was so branded and classified. I am so disappointed. My room was dirty. The shower walls are full of grime and the balcony jacuzzi has broken and missing wall tiles. The breakfast room and gym air-con wasn't working properly so I was feeling very uncomfortable. I think this hotel really need to spruce up as it seems too run down to be classified a 5 stars hotel.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Timo W. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 28 Aralık 2015
Great rooms!

Rooms, private pool, friendly staff
8
The hotel has great rooms overlooking the bay with private pools, really awesome, but noise from the street below is significant. Location is a bit off and without your own ride it is difficult to get around. Taxi prices are ridiculous. Staff is friendly and helpful, the shuttle service offered is too infrequent for the location. Breakfast is really disappointing, little choice, half cold, no variety. In total a recommendable hotel but also at a high price.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Siang S. Çiftler Malaysia, 27 Aralık 2015
Great Experience with the Hotel

Food, Environment , staff
9,3
it's a good experience hotel,will be staying at the same hotel again on my next visit. Super awesome ocean view from the room.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Evan W. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 24 Aralık 2015
Overpriced and rundown

Seaview
4,3
We did not have a very good experience. I felt the staff was not very helpful compared to what I've experienced in Thailand. This may be because it is a Singaporean-owned establishment that probably doesn't prioritize customer service as much. We arrived and the room was a bit dirty and the air con didn't work. I called and had them clean the floor a bit. The air con was very quite right and on the last night, it quit working completely. We have an infant son and the first reaction of the front staff was to have someone fix it...at 1am...instead of just moving us across the hall to a room that no one was in. So, the repair man came and woke everyone up to fix it! I then suggested to the desk to move us to another room, which they did. Well, it wasn't great, but my wife was upset and to all you husbands out there, you know how you feel when the wife is not happy.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ly D. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 19 Aralık 2015
Beautiful room with the sea view

View, food and staff
9,3
Beautiful room with ocean view, breakfast buffet is great and staff is very friendly. Overall a great stay. A bit far walk to the Patong beach but 300 baht will get you there.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Nitiporn S. Çiftler Thailand, 19 Aralık 2015
Wonderful memory

Fantastic place, Good sea view, good breakfast
10
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
IndoChine Resort & Villas PhuketIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - VillaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Süit OdaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Süit OdaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Süit OdaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Süit OdaIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Konuk OdasıIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - BüfeIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tesis özellikleriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ManzaraIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÇevreIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ManzaraIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ÇevreIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - ManzaraIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yüzme havuzuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness SalonuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness SalonuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Fitness SalonuIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tesis özellikleriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tesis özellikleriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Tesis özellikleriIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - RestoranIndoChine Resort & Villas Phuket - Villa


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C07