ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Junior Guesthouse

21 Soi 1 Rachapakinai Rd. A.Muang, Eski Şehir, Chiang Mai, Tayland 50200 (Haritada göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk Odası Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk Odası Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk Odası Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk Odası Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Banyo Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Restoran Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin İç Görünümü Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin İç Görünümü Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tub Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin Dış Görünümü Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin Dış Görünümü Junior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Eski Şehir Oda sayısı: 18
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,1

524 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,7
Konum
8,2
Personel Performansı
8,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (524)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Sean S. Çiftler Singapore, 10 Aralık 2014
good location and friendly staff

The location is good and near to the street market ( 10 mins walk ). The staff are friendly and always answer to our inquiry. bedsheet and toilet are clean
7,7
Overall good experience and will choose to stay there again of I am staying in old city
Ian H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 8 Aralık 2014
Clean and very helpful staff

Good location, very helpful staff and a clean, secure room
8,7
Tracia S. Çiftler Singapore, 30 Kasım 2014
Creaky bed

Recep guy speaks good English. That's all
5,3
Bed was very creaky, room was not superbly clean. I don't see why it's deserves above 8 rating. It's just an average guest house. Bottled water is only complimentary for the first day. Over rated. It's just basically a room to sleep in. Don't expect much.
Darran O. Çiftler Ireland, 28 Kasım 2014
Awesome location and staff friendly/helpful

The location was unreal. Except for a man who kept revving his car. Haha. The staff were so helpful. They helped us plan day trips and going down south. You pay for what you get accommodation wise.
8
Really good. Again you get what you pay for room wise. No other complaints.
Bernadett V. Yalnız seyahat edenler Hungary, 13 Kasım 2014
Outstanding Staff performance, great location

helpfl staff, great location, good value for money
9,3
I have stayed 7 nights at Junior guesthouse and have the opinion that this is definitely one of the best guesthouses I have ever stayed. the entire team are simply the best, beside being friendly and open they all willing to help whatever you need help with , nothing seems to be impossible for them to arrange. If you are looking for a guesthouse which has a great location and even more importantly a place where the staff make you feel like home dont search further just reach out to these guys I am sure you wont regret!
David S. Çiftler United Kingdom, 10 Kasım 2014
Best Staff in Chiang Mai

The staff were incredible, going above and beyond to help us out.
8,3
We stayed at the Junior Guesthouse for two nights. Before we arrived at Junior Guesthouse, my husband had come down with a fever. At 5 a.m. we came down to reception needing to get him to the hospital (48 hours with a fever), and the staff were awesome! There was a bit of a language barrier, but one of the guys got on his motorbike and road around the Old City to flag down a Songthaew, just so that my poor husband didn't need to walk to the end of the street in the dark. The next day when we moved rooms (we booked last minute), they let us check out at 12 and back in at 12:30, all so that he could get back to bed! Honestly, the staff were incredible, going above and beyond. We were welcomed on day one with "Welcome Home" and they really do treat you like family. Such fantastic staff. Good value for money. Internet a little bit slow, but for $13 a night, it was fantastic.
Jenny S. Çiftler Israel, 8 Kasım 2014
Excellent choice

location, staff, rooftop
8
Room was basic, but good value for money. But the staff was amazing. They were very helpful, cheering and even organized us a party for LoyKratong, taught us preparing river-offerings and took us to the river bank were all the locals were celebrating the festival. I will remember our stay in this guest house for a long time, for sure, as a great and happy memory.
Evert N. Çiftler Australia, 8 Kasım 2014
funny farm

fine jeff tartate
10
Awsome friendly welcoming helpful funny crazy would highly recommend
Denys P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 24 Ekim 2014
Good for backpackers on a tight budget

Staff friendly, smooth talking salesmen. Focusing on travellers having fun partying and drinking rather than facilities. "Your Home", sales pitch.
4,7
Mould on the bathroom ceiling and bedroom. Mattress old, bumpy and uncomfortable. Similarly the pillows. Hate to imagine the bed mites/dust mites! Old & dirty room, similarly bathroom, with a cheap foam plastic, unhygienic toilet seat. Could not stay the full booking! Managed to tolerate 3 nights only before leaving!
Cheung K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 8 Ekim 2014
The best hostel

nice staff good food and clear room
8,7
All staffs are very nice and really helpful just like friends and stay at home

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Junior Guesthouse Chiang MaiJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk OdasıJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk OdasıJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk OdasıJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Konuk OdasıJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - BanyoJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - RestoranJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin İç GörünümüJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin İç GörünümüJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hot tubJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin Dış GörünümüJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin Dış GörünümüJunior Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3A08