ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Merkezi Sheung Wan Bölgesi, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk Odası JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk Odası JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk Odası JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk Odası JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balo Salonu JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restoran JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu
Bölge: Hong Kong Merkezi Sheung Wan Bölgesi Oda sayısı: 602
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,5

191 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,3
Konum
9,1
Personel Performansı
8,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (191)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Daphne M. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 4 Ağustos 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9
Robert W. İş için seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 15 Temmuz 2014
It's a Goldilocks Hotel

The staff, helpfull, friendly but not OTT, very good room servicing, on top of Admiralty MTR so can get anywhere easily
9,3
Great - nicest hotel I have stayed at in a long time
Tong Z. İş için seyahat edenler China, 9 Temmuz 2014
fantastic, amazing convenience and friendliness

great location and view, friendly and attentive staff services, decent restaurant
9
It is of great pleasure to stay in JW Marriott and above all the service standard secure its place among the 5-star hotels. Still a decent choice for business as well as personal trips. The only thing that can be improved is the maintenance and upgrade of its a bit old room facilities.
John S. İş için seyahat edenler New Zealand, 22 Haziran 2014
Efficient & Relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff , Central Location
9
Keith R. Çiftler United Kingdom, 15 Haziran 2014
First Class Service and Amenities

Service, service, Service
9
Stayed here for two nights on city stop-over with two couples. The service was excellent from start to finish. On arrival escorted to our rooms. Told we could change if not happy, but rooms were very comfortable and not small( as indicated by other reviewers). Thoughtful touches in room and bathroom . Tea and fruit brought to room on arrival. Hotel agreed to early check in at 9am , after arrival on early flight. Also late check out of 2 p.m. The staff were first-class. Good pool for morning swim. All taxis arranged for us. Close to attractions. Only had breakfast- ample and varied. Have lived in Hong Kong years ago and used to good service, but Marriott stood out.
Mark B. İş için seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 27 Mart 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. İş için seyahat edenler Switzerland, 16 Mart 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7,7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 23 Şubat 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7,7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. İş için seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 19 Ocak 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. İş için seyahat edenler Singapore, 5 Ocak 2014
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9,3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balo SalonuJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestoranJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu


AS-AGWEB-3A05