Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Kalima Resort & Spa

338/1 Prabaramee Road, Patong, Phuket, Tayland 83150 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Banyo Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Banyo Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa
Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Villa Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Manzara Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda Kalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Patong Oda sayısı: 190
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi
Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
7,5
Personel Performansı
8,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,5
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1864)
Buna göre sırala:
Nedim O. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 23 Kasım 2012
güler yüzlü hizmet ve yeni bir otel

şehir merkezine uzak ama arabayla çok yakın olması
8,3
otel konum olarak güzel özellikle havuzunda çok keyif adık ama üst taraftakiodalarda gitmek çok zor asonsör olmadığı için hergün çok yoruluyorsunuz.otelin en kötü tarafı odanıza gelecek ikinci bir kişi için ekstra baht alıyorlar 3 gecede 4500 baht verdim buda dolar yapar normalde alınmaması gereken bir durum başta ayırtmadan otelle mail yoluyla irtibata geçmesi gerekir bekar giden kişilere tavsiyem
Reza B. Büyük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 29 Haziran 2015
Perfectly beautiful and clean

Clean rooms, design, pool
9,7
We really enjoyed our time !
Gordon B. Çiftler United Kingdom, 24 Haziran 2015
Excellent

Room, bath overlooking bay, pool
8,3
Hwee H. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 20 Haziran 2015
Customer service not to 5star standard

spaces room, quite and good view
7
Kaye G. Çiftler Australia, 13 Haziran 2015
Birds eye view of Patong Beach from a distance

#1. Infinity Pool & Views # 2. All staff very happy & helpful especially pool and breakfast staff. #3. Comfortable spacious clean rooms
9,3
We enjoyed our 5 night stay. Loved our room great views could even see big budda on distance hills. Loved the breakfast, although the Dinner Menu could do with a little work.
Jesslyn T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 11 Haziran 2015
One of the best hotel

Receptionist is friendly and helpful, the hotel is clean and the location is quite strategic.
8
Overall is good except the room service staff did not replace the body gel & shampoo daily. I have to request then only they send it to my room.
Cheng H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 10 Haziran 2015
Front desk staff

Staff very helpful,specially Jessie at the front desk
8
Pleasant
Richard K. Çiftler United States of America, 10 Haziran 2015
Good value but poor location and range of services

clean, modern room with excellent view
6
Kalima is a good to excellent value. The room we stayed in was very nice, comfortable and modern. However the location is very, very poor and they don't have shuttle services to downtown Patong. This is a problem because taxis in Phuket are criminally a ripoff. It's $25 for a one-way journey to the center of Patong which is about 30 min away. So that means a single trip to and from Patong is $50. I thought there was a coup to root out corruption? Apparently not very effective. The airport is about 45 min away and costs more. I believe the location description may be deceptive. Also the housekeeping staff was not very good about re-scheduling the room cleaning time. We requested this twice as we were in the room on two different days when housekeeping came to clean the room. Both times they forgot to return after we asked that they return later.
Saiid S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Lebanon, 5 Haziran 2015
Not as expected

The location was just perfect not too far from town, and patong beach, swimming pool was amazing and last but not least the view...
5,7
It was almost the worth stay.... At the begenning they gave us a twin bed while our reservation was king size sea view, second the room was having a sewage smell... After complaining they changed our room the second day... I was expecting from a 5 stars hotel to have at least staff that undestand english, i was suffering every time i want from them smthng, room service order taker was the worth.. I had to call the reception every time i need to order from room service or from housekeeping They dont have a la card breakfast menu... Either The room was ok for a 4 stars hotel The matress was so hard and not confortable at all... The restaurant was good, food was ok the view from the restaurant was amazing.. Swimming pool was the best with the staff on the bar counter they were very proffessional... Gym is too small for a 5 stars hotel... I didnt get the chance to try the spa but my wife did and she was happy about it...
Tina N. Çiftler Singapore, 4 Haziran 2015
Romantic Quiet Stay For Honeymoon Couples

The Breakfast was good with many choices daily, Room is quiet at night away from the busy night life & staffs was all very polite & helful too. =)
8,7
Everything was quite good , my hubby loves their breakfast buffet with some changes of choices daily. The staffs was all very helpful & polite , they can communicate with us in english too. They even supply a small bottle of sea salt for bath tub use which alot of hotel don't provided! We had stay in a Honeymoon suite with seaview for 4 nights in kalima. The enviroment is peaceful & quiet stay. The only thing is a bit inconvinient to get down to town with free shuttle bus at certain timing which i think they should arranged more trips to let the guest hop down to townor beach more convinient. The only upset thing is on the first night i can't sleep well due to a smell on the bedsheet, i guess it is due to room empty for a period of time so the bed sheet smell.. but the very next day when i call up the recept to request the house keeping to changed a new set they did arrange it & the following night i can rest & sleep well on it. =)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Kalima Resort & Spa PhuketKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - ManzaraKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Balkon/TerasKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - BanyoKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - VillaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Toplantı SalonuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - PlajKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - LobiKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - DükkanlarKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - RestoranKalima Resort & Spa Phuket - Yerleşim Planı


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

HK-AGWEB-2D06