ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tayland 83100 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bahçe Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bahçe Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Çevre Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Bahçe Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/Teras Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Çocuk Kulübü Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Çevre Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Tesis özellikleri Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Oyun Parkı Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Dükkanlar Katathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Plaj
Bölge: Kata Oda sayısı: 480

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,3

1243 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
8,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1243)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Merve C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Turkey, 4 Ağustos 2012
kata beach in en guzel oteli ama cok ticarilesmis

havuzu, restoranlari, bahcesinde yapilan masajlari
9
once olumsuzlari yazmak gerekirse; havasi asiri nemli, denizden surekli gelen nemli hava kapi acmaniza engel oluyor,zira acarsaniz icerideki klimalar yuzunden tum yerleriniz su icinde kaliyor. ayrica kurumus sandiginiz(balkona astiginiz mayolar vs) seyler iceri aldiginizda tekrar islaniyor. cok sinir bozucu otelin taksileri tam bir karaborsa olmus. havaalindan uzerinde taxi yazan sari kirmizi taksilerle 650 baht a otele geldik ama donuste 1100 baht odedik. cunku otelin onundeki taksiciler fix fiyat yapmislar. kata town 200 baht, patong 500 baht gibi. otelin wifi si sadece lobide ucretsiz. diger yerler icin saatlik 200 baht gibi bir fiyat istiyorlar. cok sacma o kadar luks bir otele geliyorsunuz ve size interneti bile parayla veriyorlar otelin plaji halka acik, dolayisiyla sezlonglar icin para odemeniz gerekiyor. sadece havuz kenarinda oturmak isterseniz o bedava iste olumlu yanlar ise; restoranlari cok guzel yemekler yapiyor,hem dunya mutfagi hem de yerel yemekler cok leziz. acik bufe kahvaltisi cok cesitli ve guzel havuz kenarinda, cimende, sezlonglarda istediginiz zaman masaj yaptirabiliyorsunuz, fiyatlar disaridaki masaj salonlari gibi. ama gun batiminda yaptrmak tabiki de baska guzel
Erdal K. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 6 Mart 2011
konumu guzel

,,,
5,3
ben genelde cok gezen ve cok tatil yapan birisi olarak otel konum olarak iyi ve guzel ama odalari kesinlikle ve kesinlikle bir 5 yildizli otel odasi degil mefrusatlar cok eski odalar cok rutubet kokuyor konakladigim en kotu otel bence siradan sehir otel odalari gibi bu paralara bu otele gitmeyi kimseye tavsiye etmem birde ben deluxe bhuri wing odada kaldim obur odalari dusunmek bile istemiyorum
Alan K. Yalnız seyahat edenler France, 19 Ekim 2014
Weekend in Phuket

Different pools, the private beach, and location
8,7
Very good... staff need to learn english.
Lachlan M. Gruplar Australia, 12 Ekim 2014
Great resort with good views and delicious food.

Excellent breakfast buffet, accommodating and tolerant staff, well-kept grounds.
9,7
I quite enjoyed my stay at the Katathani Beach Resort. They were quite accommodating and tolerant of our younger (mostly 30s) group and our partying ways (we were there for a wedding), keeping the bar open late as we sat into the night talking and drinking, particularly on the loud and festive wedding night. One lowpoint in this respect is that the resort lights dim and everything seems to shut down around 8 p.m., which we felt was too early. Having said this they accommodated for this somewhat, as mentioned above, but it would have been nice to have some area away from there offering music, pools, etc. a little later into the night. Compounding this is the fact that the resort is a little too far away for easy walking to nightlife in Kata, which meant staying at the resort was often the main option. There was some issues with slippery surfaces after rain and a leaking storm-water drain that flooded the road connecting the resort wings, though in the case of the drain it is possibly out of the resort's control. These were minor issues though. All in all it was a good stay, though I would recommend it more as a family or couples retreat due to the quieter night periods, rather than a good spot for younger people who want the serenity by day and partying by night.
Glenn J. Çiftler Australia, 8 Ekim 2014
a very disappointing hotel

Some staff were very helpful
5
This hotel has two sections. There may be some 5 star rooms and facilities somewhere in this complex but the areas observed were definately 3 stars . I overheard several visitors complain about the standard. The hotel is away from more populated areas . Transport is expensive and food options outside the hotel are limited. This hotel complex does have some redeeming attributes but it has very old , tired rooms at premium pricing. I was extremely supprised given the reviews on agoda. I overheard other couples who had 5 star packages complaining to management . On the plus side after complaints about my room having only a half door on the toilet and the rear overlooking a rubbish dump, they did do there best to find me another one. I would definately not recomend this hotel. Agoda should investigate all claims of 5 star status before promoting hotels
Lim W. Çiftler Malaysia, 7 Ekim 2014
quite old rooms

is beside kata noi beach, surrondings is good except the rooms only
5
Da J. Gruplar South Korea, 4 Ekim 2014
Located clean and quiet beach area

Clean and quiet beach, Interior of room, Activities
8,3
The beach in front of hotel is very quiet and clean (It's not a private beach, but it look like a beach for "guest only"). Few massage shops and restaurants are near the hotel, uncrowded. Hotel conduct few activities such as Thai cooking class (charged) and yoga (free). Bit far from bar and party area but just nice for family or individuals who really want to take a rest.
Lorrae S. Çiftler Australia, 3 Ekim 2014
Misconception

Location, beach side pool areas
6,3
Well firstly we arrived and were placed in an upgraded room facing the road and the room was 4 metres from massive power lines that hummed and sparked incessantly. We had put a request in stipulating a room not on road view. We could not sit on our minuscule balcony, so requested moving to another room, which was not an easy process, so we settled for a room same side with view of lane way and minuscule balcony that you would not want to sit out on, as the view was nothing. We had to pay for transport to resort from airport no bus pick up provided and no free wifi only in lobby, which was crowded always due to this fact. Breakfast buffet was like a giant cruise ship with trolleys bustling by for dish collectors, fully equipped with spray bottles and removal of plates literally when you put your spoon down. This hotel is massive thousands of rooms, and we didn't ever get the room we originally booked. The front reception staff were bland, but housekeeping were very helpful and sweet. The beach was beautiful, but getting there as we were across the road, is a bit of a maze, endless corridors to get thru and only a couple of beach access points. If you are into large family orientated holidays with massive buffets, and catering for small children I would recommend this as it ticked all those boxes. There is not much shopping in this area, very limited, and transport is expensive to other areas.
Philippa H. Küçük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 2 Ekim 2014
Looking firward to returning, fantastic spot

Brilliant for kids & parents alike, great food, beach & sunsets.
10
Aiming to fo back as soon as we can. Love it.
Erika A. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 1 Ekim 2014
One of the best hotels I have been.

Location, staff, facilities.
10
Pleasant.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort PhuketKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BahçeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BahçeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - BahçeKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerasKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Çocuk KulübüKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Tesis özellikleriKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Oyun ParkıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - DükkanlarKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - PlajKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - RestoranKatathani Phuket Beach Resort Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B08