ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Loboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzu Loboc River Resort Bohol - Dinlenme Olanakları Loboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Loboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış Görünümü Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/Teras Loboc River Resort Bohol - Banyo Loboc River Resort Bohol - Banyo Loboc River Resort Bohol - Banyo Loboc River Resort Bohol - Banyo Loboc River Resort Bohol - Banyo Loboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk Odası Loboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk Odası Loboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk Odası Loboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Loboc Oda sayısı: 12

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,8

227 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,9
Konum
8,1
Personel Performansı
9,1
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
9,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (227)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Myla M. Gruplar Philippines, 13 Kasım 2014
One of the best place to stay when in bohol.

The villa's are nice and clean, the staff are courteous and the food is great.
10
Our stay in Loboc River Resort was great. The staff were very helpful especially if you need a rent a car, they will provide one for you. When it comes to food, their food is delicous and if you have request in food they will make one for you. It is not a 4 or 5 star hotel/villa but the way they treat you, i give them a 5 star.
Hellen P. Çiftler Norway, 5 Kasım 2014
Great place, awesome staff!

The staff, the location, fireflies watching
9,3
The staff was really amazing, so friendly and service minded. We had a great time. Very idyllic and exotic place. Recommend to go for a boat trip for seeing fireflies.
Raji O. Çiftler Saudi Arabia, 27 Ekim 2014
The Best

nice view , a lot of services, friendly people
9,7
Amazing place, really guys anyone want a good place in Bohol just go to loboc revire resort
Hyungsuk L. Çiftler South Korea, 22 Ağustos 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. Çiftler Australia, 11 Ağustos 2014
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.
Leander C. Çiftler Philippines, 31 Temmuz 2014
Wonderfully relaxing!

Serenity. Service. Natural beauty.
9,7
This resort hotel is perfect for couples looking for an intimate getaway experience. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and served the most refreshing drink and cooling towel. This was much appreciated because we just came from a full day of countryside touring around Bohol. Check-in was a breeze and we were pleasantly upgraded to a suite room which opens up to the view of the Loboc river. Location of the dining area also has the view of the river, food and service was excellent. Try their native fried chicken, and for breakfast, the danggit meal. They have a swimming pool and provide other recreational activities. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back to this place when in Bohol.
Carey L. Çiftler United States of America, 9 Temmuz 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. Çiftler United States of America, 22 Haziran 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Arnold V. İş için seyahat edenler Afghanistan, 20 Haziran 2014
nice private place

newly renovated place
6
stay was ok. the view of the loboc river was great. service by attentive staff was appreciated. although there is nothing nearby the place, you can enjoy some peace and quiet for a change
Jimmy N. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 18 Haziran 2014
Among the Best

Staff, Food, and Location
10
I'm quite impressed with everything the resort has to offer. For someone who spends 4 months in hotels for work, this place is among the best in terms of what you get for your money. The location is amazing. You can beat having a coffee from your balcony and watch the river flow by. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I'm not a needy person but they are always there to assist with anything I needed. The food is delicious and reasonable. It's hard to believe but they seem to have quite a few dishes for a small restaurant. I like the peace and serenity of the place. It's good to spend a few days there to relax, read, swim, etc. Loboc River Resort has my highest recommendation and I hope to come back soon.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüLoboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Dinlenme OlanaklarıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüLoboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüLoboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin Dış GörünümüLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLoboc River Resort Bohol - BanyoLoboc River Resort Bohol - BanyoLoboc River Resort Bohol - BanyoLoboc River Resort Bohol - BanyoLoboc River Resort Bohol - BanyoLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Dinlenme OlanaklarıLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestoranLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestoranLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestoranLoboc River Resort Bohol - Süit OdaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Süit OdaLoboc River Resort Bohol - Süit OdaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÇevreLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÇevreLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÇevreLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - Dinlenme OlanaklarıLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÇevreLoboc River Resort Bohol - Yüzme havuzuLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - ÇevreLoboc River Resort Bohol - Otelin İç GörünümüLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerasLoboc River Resort Bohol - Konuk OdasıLoboc River Resort Bohol - Manzara


AS-AGWEB-3C03