ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

M1 Hotel

28 Portland Street, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : M Hotel
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Giriş M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - İş Merkezi M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası
M1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Yau Ma Tei Oda sayısı: 93
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,2

3137 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
6,8
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
6,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3137)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Phooi Y. Çiftler Malaysia, 26 Nisan 2015
Overall good

Location, cleaniness, friendly staff
9,3
Linda T. İş için seyahat edenler Thailand, 23 Nisan 2015
best location and very useful for handy mobile

handy mobile, location, and cleanliness
8,3
good choices to staying here and thanks for handy mobile that useful for my business traveling too
Lely D. Yalnız seyahat edenler Indonesia, 19 Nisan 2015
Just Ok

Near MTR and price valueable
5,3
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
Aried M. Küçük çocuklu aileler Indonesia, 11 Nisan 2015
Nice location

Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
7,7
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
Jerrine H. Çiftler Singapore, 9 Nisan 2015
only plus point near mtr

location
5,7
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
Brian L. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 6 Nisan 2015
M1 hotel good overall

Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
7,3
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours
Darren H. Çiftler United Kingdom, 31 Mart 2015
Decent and stylish

Breakfast, location, staff
9
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.
Larue P. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 29 Mart 2015
M1 good value!

Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.
8
John S. Çiftler Philippines, 29 Mart 2015
good location

location and accessibility
7,3
Nice and the hotel provided a mobile phone for personal use
Tan S. Çiftler Singapore, 24 Mart 2015
happy staying

Free hand phone with Internet. customer service are good. location are great!
8
Great staying as we had a shock that they had a "handy", free phone with Internet. Which able us to use hot spot all day. Save the cost of buying Internet there. Also it's easy access. Midnight, with the walk of less than 3min. there's still shops opening. Seafood. famous claypot rice. And street market is still open. Happening all night. It's just that the lift in the hotel is slow. TV channel are limited.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

M1 Hotel Hong KongM1 Hotel Hong Kong - GirişM1 Hotel Hong Kong - LobiM1 Hotel Hong Kong - İş MerkeziM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıM1 Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3A03