ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Manhattan Hotel

13 Soi 15 Sukhumvit Road, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Tayland (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk Odası Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Banyo Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Banyo Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Banyo Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Banyo
Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Banyo Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Banyo Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç Görünümü Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç Görünümü Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Lobi Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Restoran Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Büfe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Büfe Manhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Sukhumvit Oda sayısı: 200
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,5

4756 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,7
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
7,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,5
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (4756)
Buna göre sırala:
Dejan J. Yalnız seyahat edenler Slovenia, 17 Mart 2015
Great location, good value for money, clean & tidy

Locat, clean hotel, friendly staff, I really have no complaints.
9,3
It was a great stay, I would come again, have no complaints. Clean, functional, great location very close to BTS and city center, friendly staff.
Valerio L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Italy, 17 Mart 2015
Bangkok staying

Location Food Massage centre
5,7
No air conditioner. A very old air cooler has been sold as air contioner. Prices change from the moment you ask to the moment you have to pay. Location and food with the massage facilities are great!
Larry A. Çiftler United States of America, 11 Mart 2015
good value

location, staff service,
8
I regularly stay at t he Manhattan, primarily due to the excellent location and friendly, efficient staff.
Sean H. Çiftler United Kingdom, 1 Mart 2015
so, so !!

can't name 3 things!
7
It was ok for the price I paid! If I paid there price I wouldn't be happy! Access to the pool was a joke! Breakfast was very basic! Television was older then me picture quality was 0.0 !
Gope L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Sri Lanka, 4 Şubat 2015
Average Hotel with Ideal Location

Location,The Staff,LOcation
6,7
Its a average hotel but the toilets does not have a hand shower.
Neil E. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 2 Şubat 2015
Review

Breakfast
5,3
Check in was at 2pm. I checked in at 2.30pm and was told my room would not be ready for an hour. I had just finished a 26 hour journey and needed to shower and sleep. The only solution they had was a smoking room. The room was dark and dingy and there was a false eye lash on the carpet and other indications that the room had not been adequately cleaned. On leaving, I asked for a taxi and was told it was 500 Baht to the airport. I paid 200 to get there. I told them that was unacceptable and ended up having to get my own taxi. I won't stay there again.
Pakanan S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 27 Ocak 2015
It's ok

location, location and location
6,7
It's ok to stay there a few night. It's good location. it's near BTS Sky train.
Digna R. Çiftler Philippines, 25 Ocak 2015
comments

Location, value for money, service
8
Above expectations
Edward M. Çiftler Australia, 23 Ocak 2015
Not quite good enough

location location location
5,3
It was just OK. Room was not as good as I remember in the past, and there were quite a few cockroaches. Most staff were OK, but I got very bad guidance from the duty manager when I needed to get to an important meeting.
Soo L. Çiftler Singapore, 18 Ocak 2015
ideal location for dinning and shopping,

dinning, shopping and ease in transportation
7,3
At night is noisy with loud music coming from opposite building until pass midnight.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Manhattan Hotel BangkokManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Konuk OdasıManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BüfeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BüfeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin İç GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Yüzme havuzuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Yüzme havuzuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Yüzme havuzuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Yüzme havuzuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - GirişManhattan Hotel Bangkok - GirişManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin Dış GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin Dış GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin Dış GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Otelin Dış GörünümüManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Toplantı SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Yüzme havuzuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - LobiManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Yüzme havuzuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Yüzme havuzuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Toplantı SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - GirişManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Fitness SalonuManhattan Hotel Bangkok - RestoranManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - BanyoManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleriManhattan Hotel Bangkok - Tesis özellikleri


AS-AGWEB-3C07