Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Manila Airport Hotel

99 PAL Drive Airplane Village Brgy Vitalez NAIA I Complex, Paranaque, Manila, Filipinler 1705

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici

6,4

2443 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
6,1
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
6,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
5,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (2443)
Buna göre sırala:
Aurora C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Canada, 22 Mayıs 2016
Title is just perfect! Thank you!
6
I wish I knew that there was a shuttle bus from the airport so I didn't have to take the cab!
Katrin B. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 13 Mayıs 2016
Plus: close to the airport
3,7
Big Minus: Room not clean. breakfast edible.
Peter T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 13 Mayıs 2016
Comfortable.
6,7
It is the ideal place to meet family and to stay over between flights.
Mtanious S. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Arab Emirates, 9 Mayıs 2016
3 stars??
2,7
I booked it for location and I wish I didn't, still took 20 mins to terminal 1 How did the hotel get a 3 stars rating and how it charges 2000+ for a room I will never know It was like a trip back to 70s, the smell, the old tv, the broken noisy AC On top of that Internet was paid, the only good thing was the free drop off to airport and with all the negative points I'd rather pay to get to the airport.
Patric R. Yalnız seyahat edenler Switzerland, 6 Mayıs 2016
Horrible
2
Horrible hotel. Very unfriendly staff and no service at all.
Hannah O. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 1 Mayıs 2016
Boo.
2
Called to check for vacancy, reception said fully booked. Tried to book on agoda 2seconds after, lots of room available. "Villas" on very poor condition. "Pool" looked more like a pond.
Robin S. Çiftler South Africa, 30 Nisan 2016
Great Stay, Great Convenience
6
This was my second trip to the Philippines and both trips I always spend my first and last night at this hotel due to the close proximity to the airport and the free and reliable transportation to and from the airport. On my last stay, I called the hotel at 11pm to arrange transport. I had to call 4 times to get through as they were really busy but there was no problem with the transport, even late at night. The rooms are spacious and have air-con, hot shower and TV. There is a small restaurant downstairs and the food is pretty good. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is wifi at the hotel, however it is not free. All in all, I had a good stay and the free airport transfer is a real life-saver. Be sure to keep the hotel phone number on hand if you require airport transfer.
Rey C. Çiftler United Kingdom, 29 Nisan 2016
Keep up the good work!
4,3
Very good location for travellers.
Marlyn B. İş için seyahat edenler Australia, 25 Nisan 2016
Appreciated the ride to tghe aiport as i had an ea
6,3
good value for money
Kay A. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 23 Nisan 2016
Location is only good thing
2,7
A fairly grim, over priced hotel, only saving grace is its proximity to terminal 1. Rooms are small, grubby and shabby. Extra cost for wifi. Convoluted check in.
1 / 1 değerlendirme
Manila Airport Hotel ManilaManila Airport Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıManila Airport Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıManila Airport Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıManila Airport Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıManila Airport Hotel Manila - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerManila Airport Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıManila Airport Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıManila Airport Hotel Manila - Otelin Dış GörünümüManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - Konuk OdasıManila Airport Hotel Manila - RestoranManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - ÇevreManila Airport Hotel Manila - Çevre


Agoda, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A08