ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao Şehir Merkezi, Davao, Filipinler 8000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Restoran Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Salonu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness Salonu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa
Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Spa Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Yüzme havuzu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Yüzme havuzu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Yüzme havuzu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Lobi Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Balo Salonu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Toplantı Salonu Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Plaj Marco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Davao Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 245
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,4

1728 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,1
Konum
8,6
Personel Performansı
8,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1728)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Manelie C. Çiftler Philippines, 12 Nisan 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7,7
Abigail O. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 11 Nisan 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9,7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Danilo Y. Gruplar Philippines, 8 Nisan 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9,7
Great
Leonides R. Çiftler Philippines, 8 Nisan 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8,3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. Çiftler Australia, 8 Nisan 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7,7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 3 Nisan 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7,3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Lebanon, 30 Mart 2015
Not satisfied
4,7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....
Cherry V. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 26 Mart 2015
Breakfast buffet was superb

Food, dining & cleanliness
8,7
Clive J. Çiftler United Kingdom, 26 Mart 2015
A very good hotel - but needs minor improvements

Staff, location, breakfast
7,7
In staying at this Davao Marco Polo, we inevitably found ourselves making a comparison with the excellent Cebu Marco Polo. And Cebu wins! Of course the facilities are excellent, and the staff proficient, but...... There is no excuse for stains on the bedroom carpet. Nor for mould on the bathroom grouting. This is poor quality control by the management. At breakfast the sign asks guests to wait to be seated. But most often, they have to seat themselves...... My partner has a back injury and found a skilled therapist to treat him. The door staff did their best to prevent his entry to the hotel, saying they had their own massage facilities at the Spa. This left a bad taste on our last morning! And on arriving in the pool area in Davao, do not expect a welcome as in Cebu. You have to ask for a towel and if you want refreshment, go to the bar and ask.
Everett H. Çiftler United States of America, 26 Mart 2015
Second stay

pool breakfast
7,7
good

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel DavaoMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - RestoranMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness SalonuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Fitness SalonuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - SpaMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Yüzme havuzuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Yüzme havuzuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Yüzme havuzuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - LobiMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Balo SalonuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Toplantı SalonuMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - PlajMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Otelin Dış GörünümüMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Otelin Dış GörünümüMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıMarco Polo Davao Hotel Davao - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu


AS-AGWEB-3C06