ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Endonezya 80361 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Matahari Guest House Bali - Giriş Matahari Guest House Bali - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Matahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Matahari Guest House Bali - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Matahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Matahari Guest House Bali - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobi Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobi Matahari Guest House Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Banyo Matahari Guest House Bali - Banyo Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası
Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Dükkanlar Matahari Guest House Bali - Dükkanlar Matahari Guest House Bali - Gece Kulübü Matahari Guest House Bali - Plaj
Bölge: Kuta / Tuban Oda sayısı: 40
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,0

1249 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,7
Konum
8,1
Personel Performansı
7,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1249)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Ishak P. Gruplar Indonesia, 16 Ağustos 2014
good condition, cleaning, cheapm good

big room, hot water and clean. best price
6
Derek H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 24 Temmuz 2014
Very good location great staff and good price.

Very good location great staff and good price
9
I will look forward to staying again next time.
Gary H. Çiftler Australia, 10 Temmuz 2014
It was a dirty noisy ,dirty bed linen&bedbugs
3
1 leaving it. 2 Forgetting about bed bugs 3 ability to write this. u cannot renovate rooms with bed mattress n tv still in room whilst grinding cement dust everywhere. Dust everywhere. Very itchy from bedbugs. Dirty, dusty noisy dive forget this hotel
Laurie C. İş için seyahat edenler Australia, 14 Haziran 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 11 Haziran 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 8 Haziran 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Ivan S. Çiftler Indonesia, 29 Mayıs 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6,7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Asma F. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 29 Mayıs 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 23 Mayıs 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6,7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 22 Mayıs 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6,7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüMatahari Guest House Bali - GirişMatahari Guest House Bali - Bar/Bekleme SalonuMatahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüMatahari Guest House Bali - Bar/Bekleme SalonuMatahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüMatahari Guest House Bali - Bar/Bekleme SalonuMatahari Guest House Bali - LobiMatahari Guest House Bali - LobiMatahari Guest House Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - BanyoMatahari Guest House Bali - BanyoMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - DükkanlarMatahari Guest House Bali - DükkanlarMatahari Guest House Bali - Gece KulübüMatahari Guest House Bali - Plaj


AS-AGWEB-3C02