Hesabım (oturum aç)

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Matahari Guest House

Jl. Tegal Wangi No 14, Kuta, Bali, Endonezya 80361 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Matahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobi Matahari Guest House Bali - Lobi Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Banyo Matahari Guest House Bali - Banyo Matahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Konuk Odası Matahari Guest House Bali - Dükkanlar
Bölge: Kuta Oda sayısı: 40
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,0

1231 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,7
Konum
8,1
Personel Performansı
7,0
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1231)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Laurie C. İş için seyahat edenler Australia, 14 Haziran 2014
good value and location

value location and facilities
6,7
please see my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occasions
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 11 Haziran 2014
very pleasant in the main

good location.facilities,value
7
read my previous reviews of this hotel as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Gruplar Australia, 8 Haziran 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf

Location facilities value for money
6,3
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Ivan S. Gruplar Indonesia, 29 Mayıs 2014
Neat and comfort

Beaches
6,7
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Asma F. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 29 Mayıs 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms

location
6,3
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Laurie C. Gruplar Australia, 23 Mayıs 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on

I've always enjoyed it previously
6,7
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 22 Mayıs 2014
good value and very enjoyable

the location,good facilities,good value for money
6,7
please refer to my previous reviews as i have stayed here on numerous occassions
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 19 Mayıs 2014
bit disappointing

locaton,facilities ,value for money
6
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Laurie C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 16 Mayıs 2014
very enjoyable time

the location,facilities,value for money
6,7
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Nga C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 26 Nisan 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff

efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
10
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Matahari Guest House BaliMatahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüMatahari Guest House Bali - LobiMatahari Guest House Bali - LobiMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - BanyoMatahari Guest House Bali - BanyoMatahari Guest House Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - Konuk OdasıMatahari Guest House Bali - Dükkanlar


AS-AGWEB-3C03