Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Macau Şehri, Makao

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,6

707 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,0
Konum
8,5
Personel Performansı
8,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (707)
Buna göre sırala:
Jessica C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 21 Mayıs 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
6,3
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
Aurelia M. Gruplar France, 25 Nisan 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
4
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
Chingshyan Y. İş için seyahat edenler Taiwan, 24 Nisan 2016
Good
6
Good
Chingshyan Y. İş için seyahat edenler Taiwan, 23 Nisan 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Rizki A. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 16 Nisan 2016
Great!
6,7
Everything is superb!
Chawalit R. Küçük çocuklu aileler Thailand, 14 Nisan 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
5
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
Isabelle C. Çiftler Singapore, 4 Nisan 2016
Good hotel and service
6
Everything was pretty good except that the check in is very slow. Their non smoking rooms are only available at 2pm and even when we waited till then they did not inform us that the room wasn't ready. location wise it is very conveniently located near Senado square and the other big casinos like lisboa etc.
Sin K. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 27 Mart 2016
nice hotel
5
I would come back again
Chan K. İş için seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 22 Mart 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Good
6
Very nice hotel
Florence L. Çiftler Hong Kong, 29 Şubat 2016
Good staff, good location, grand in the Lobby
5,7
I think the money is a bit high. Rooms are greatly designed however torn out after repeated use by mainlanders ... I found the other 4 star hotel even more clean and new than this one. Rubbish still in my trash bin even when I check in late. It's fully booked the night before yesterday, I'm forced to go for the smoking room. However, the smell is quite intoreable. I suggest your cleaners can fully open the door while tidying up the room and spray some air freshener. However, I'm very impressed by the professional attitude of the staff, bell boy, etc... Just put more effort in cleaning up the room
1 / 1 değerlendirme
MGM Macau MakaoMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - LobiMGM Macau Makao - LobiMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - BanyoMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - Süit OdaMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - BanyoMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - BanyoMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - Yüzme havuzuMGM Macau Makao - Süit OdaMGM Macau Makao - MutfakMGM Macau Makao - Konuk OdasıMGM Macau Makao - BanyoMGM Macau Makao - Süit OdaMGM Macau Makao - Süit OdaMGM Macau Makao - LobiMGM Macau Makao - SpaMGM Macau Makao - BahçeMGM Macau Makao - SpaMGM Macau Makao - Fitness SalonuMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - LobiMGM Macau Makao - Toplantı SalonuMGM Macau Makao - Balo SalonuMGM Macau Makao - Balo SalonuMGM Macau Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - Balo SalonuMGM Macau Makao - Balo SalonuMGM Macau Makao - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerMGM Macau Makao - Balo SalonuMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - RestoranMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - RestoranMGM Macau Makao - RestoranMGM Macau Makao - RestoranMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüMGM Macau Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü


Agoda, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A06