Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Merkez, Wellington, Yeni Zelanda

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,2

175 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
8,6
Personel Performansı
8,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,3
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (175)
Buna göre sırala:
Ziyun L. Küçük çocuklu aileler South Korea, 29 Nisan 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
John M. Çiftler United Kingdom, 24 Nisan 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Eric L. Çiftler Hong Kong, 20 Mart 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Celeste S. Çiftler United States of America, 1 Şubat 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Soo K. Küçük çocuklu aileler South Korea, 27 Ocak 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Soo K. Küçük çocuklu aileler South Korea, 27 Ocak 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ying A. Çiftler Australia, 4 Ocak 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Stephen G. Küçük çocuklu aileler New Zealand, 3 Ocak 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hideki K. Küçük çocuklu aileler Japan, 3 Ocak 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Teng H. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 26 Aralık 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Otelin Dış GörünümüNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GirişNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Otelin İç GörünümüNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness SalonuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÇevreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness SalonuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÇevreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Otelin İç GörünümüNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Toplantı SalonuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitness SalonuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Otelin Dış GörünümüNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsiyonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Toplantı SalonuNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BanyoNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestoranNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - İş MerkeziNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsiyonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Otelin Dış GörünümüNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ResepsiyonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Otelin İç GörünümüNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Otelin İç GörünümüNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Konuk OdasıNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Toplantı Salonu


Agoda, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A03