Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu Şehri, Cebu, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Konuk Odası Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pacific Pensionne Cebu - İş Merkezi Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Resepsiyon Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Pacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 72

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici
Parasal Değeri
6,7
Konum
7,3
Personel Performansı
5,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (173)
Buna göre sırala:
Jan M. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 19 Temmuz 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Melvie A. Gruplar Philippines, 7 Temmuz 2015
WORST STAY!
2,7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Mark R. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 4 Temmuz 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Sachin A. Çiftler United States of America, 31 Mayıs 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Fely C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 7 Mayıs 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5,7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. Çiftler Philippines, 1 Mart 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4,3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Finland, 22 Şubat 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2,7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. Çiftler France, 2 Ocak 2015
Dont go
3
Bu müşteri yalnızca bu otele puan verdi ve yorum göndermedi.
Meneleo M. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 16 Kasım 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 24 Eylül 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8,3

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Pacific Pensionne CebuPacific Pensionne Cebu - Konuk OdasıPacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüPacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüPacific Pensionne Cebu - İş MerkeziPacific Pensionne Cebu - ResepsiyonPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - RestoranPacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüPacific Pensionne Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüPacific Pensionne Cebu - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerPacific Pensionne Cebu - Restoran


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A08