ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Pamulinawen Hotel

National Highway, Brgy. 22, 2901 San Nicholas, San Nicolas, Laoag, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Banyo Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Banyo Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası
Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk Odası Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç Görünümü Pamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: San Nicolas Oda sayısı: 181

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici

6,7

40 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
6,5
Konum
6,6
Personel Performansı
6,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (40)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Renato S. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 21 Mart 2015
Pleasantly Surprised at good Experience

Quick check in, clean rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant in the premises, no charge for late check out
9,3
Surprisingly good. With all the negative reviews, my wife and I were a bit apprehensive. Happily none of those bad reviews happened during our stay. The staff were accomodating and friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The towels and amenities were okey. Hit water flowed in the showers with ample pressure. The bed was comfortable. Slept well through out the night. Flat screen TV worked and the aircon was not noisy. What more can we ask? Breakfast was good. Lunch menu was good and reasonable priced. Late check out was allowed free of charge. Wifi was free. Can recommend to others.
Analyn M. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 19 Mart 2015
Not as I expected. needs lots of updating

I would say just the staff
6
It was alright not the best.
Steve L. Çiftler Philippines, 7 Mart 2015
Worst stay ever

Hotel security staff were very courteous
7,7
There was no coffee in my room.. The floor tiles were cracking right in front of our eyes... The staff was so dull And un attentive to our needs. Wifi was very poor and only found at the lobby... Manager was never around
Regina A. Gruplar Philippines, 28 Aralık 2014
Very untrained staff - friendly but not trained

Location. The fact that it is new. Parking.
4,3
Not good. Staff needs extensive training on how to run day to day hotel operations. They are nice and pleasant people, but my honest opinion is that they are a bit clueless on what they are doing. We ask for pillows, they smile and acknowledge, 2 hours later, there are no pillows. We followed up the request, same cycle repeats til we just gave up on them. As I checked out, I noticed they had a sign that said ATM and debit cards accepted which included my bank. I gave my ATM card and told the person manning the front desk to select Savings, just like how you do a regular EPS/debit card transactions. She got back to me and said my "credit card" is not being accepted by the terminal. I pointed out it's not a credit card but a debit card and she gave me an expression that she's got no idea what I'm talking about. I pointed out the sign to her right that said their hotel accepts debit and ATM cards, and she gave me a nervous smile and asked me - isn't a debit and a credit card the same thing? I gave up and just paid in cash to get the experience over and done with.
Ma D. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 24 Mayıs 2014
just fine

easy to reach public transport
6
just fine
Joan G. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 20 Nisan 2014
A place to sleep in while exploring Laoag

Location, parking, good water pressure
5,3
This hotel is a good place to sleep in while going through surrounding areas of Laoag. I felt like it was way to pricey for the service and rooms it offered. Front desk always seemed unsure when being asked about routine hotel procedures and that made me feel uncomfortable. There seemed to be lack of security in the parking and it felt like anyone can gain access from the basement which had elevators going in rooms. Most of their staff seemed to be trainees do NOT get me wrong they were nice it just felt like they lacked the skill in serving and accommodating guest. There is usually long lines in the breakfast buffet and their food was just okay. The room was standard but I appreciate the very clean bathrooms with great water pressure.
Mr A. Çiftler Philippines, 19 Nisan 2014
Very expensive! Not worth it!!

Nice lobby!
4,7
Dissapointed. Yellowish water coming from the faucet, broken bathroom tiles, small tv with poor reception,
Ericson B. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 19 Nisan 2014
Disappointing hotel

Wide basement parking
3,7
I will have not go back to this hotel, buffet breakfast already gone by 8:30 am, even thought the sched time was at 7-10 am. Waiting time at dining area around 1 hr upon order (eventhough they are only limited guest). Pool water is not clean.
Froilan J. Gruplar Philippines, 19 Nisan 2014
Laoag experience

foods, rooms, and staffs
8,3
We had a very good experience with this hotel. The rooms are clean and big enough for all of us. We had a very good breakfast with fruits, rice and different kind of viand.the place is at very good location.
Rose A. Gruplar Philippines, 18 Nisan 2014
Average

Location, Quiet surroundings and Nice Lobby
7,3
We have requested for pick up unfortunately the staff didn't know upon calling them. They said that they are going to call us back as soon as possible to check if they could arrange our pick up. But after 20 minutes they didn't call us and after calling them again we just found out that they could not arrange our request and we need to commute going there. The other staff were very friendly. We are about to have our breakfast around 8-9 am but when we got to the dining hall, we found out that there's no food left (it was supposed to be a buffet) and we need to wait for them to cook another set so lots of guest were angry so it's not a good start of the day :(

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Pamulinawen Hotel LaoagPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BanyoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - BanyoPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Konuk OdasıPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Yüzme havuzuPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Yüzme havuzuPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Yüzme havuzuPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsiyonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsiyonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ManzaraPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Süit OdaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Süit OdaPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ÇevrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ÇevrePamulinawen Hotel Laoag - LobiPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Toplantı SalonuPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin İç GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - ResepsiyonPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - RestoranPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Otelin Dış GörünümüPamulinawen Hotel Laoag - Lobi


AS-AGWEB-3B05