Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tayland 83150 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda
Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda Paresa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit Oda
Bölge: Kamala Oda sayısı: 49

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,7

382 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,1
Konum
8,0
Personel Performansı
9,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
9,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (382)
Buna göre sırala:
Ting L. Küçük çocuklu aileler China, 14 Ocak 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Joseph O. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 23 Kasım 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9,7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Sanket S. Çiftler United States of America, 16 Kasım 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9,7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Christos I. Çiftler United Kingdom, 31 Ekim 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Imjit B. Çiftler Thailand, 22 Ekim 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8,3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Benjamin H. Çiftler United States of America, 10 Ekim 2015
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James M. Çiftler Hong Kong, 28 Eylül 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2,3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Thanathon K. Çiftler Thailand, 30 Ağustos 2015
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Shun F. Büyük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 23 Ağustos 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chai E. Çiftler Malaysia, 18 Ağustos 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Paresa Resort Phuket PhuketParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - MutfakParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Süit OdaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Hot tubParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - BanyoParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Balkon/TerasParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - LobiParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - GirişParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Konuk OdasıParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Toplantı SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Toplantı SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Toplantı SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Toplantı SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Toplantı SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Toplantı SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Toplantı SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness SalonuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - PlajParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - SpaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Tesis özellikleriParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yüzme havuzuParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - VillaParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - ManzaraParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - RestoranParesa Resort Phuket Phuket - Yerleşim Planı


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A02