ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit Oda Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit Oda Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit Oda Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit Oda Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon
Bölge: Mongkok Oda sayısı: 26
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,0

2002 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,0
Konum
7,8
Personel Performansı
6,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (2002)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Niraphan P. Çiftler Thailand, 7 Aralık 2014
Room

Near mong kok, Near transportation, clean
4,3
Cheng S. Çiftler Singapore, 2 Aralık 2014
good!

clean, reasonable price, good location
8,7
my 2nd time staying at POP hotel. A very reasonable one among other hotels
Wai K. Çiftler Macau, 21 Kasım 2014
Value for Money

location, service, room quality
8
The location is superb.
Man Y. Çiftler Hong Kong, 17 Kasım 2014
Reasonable Price, It is ok.

Reasonable price, location is ok, easy access.
7,3
Benedek F. İş için seyahat edenler Hungary, 16 Kasım 2014
Great Location

Location / Size (small hotel) / Quiet
7
It's a tiny hotel just off of Mong Kong station, about 5 minutes on foot. It's close by to walk to the station without working up a sweat, yet far enough to get the "local" feel of HK. It's a great little hotel over all if you aren't looking for luxury. That comes at a price in HK.
Eddie Y. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 11 Kasım 2014
Disappointed Encounter with Reception Staff

Easy, accessible,
8,3
i would like to feedback on my bad experience during my 7D6N stay in POP hotel. Not denying, as to why this hotel was my choice is that it is accessible, good location and my first experience back in Feb 2012 was excellent. The room service was fantastic too. We would definitely mark this hotel as our top choices whenever we visit HK. However, until this incident which i will be elaborating below conflict my choice. On the day when we are supposed to check out, we were being held up by the hotel staff as they noticed that the so call "Iphone dock" was gone missing and they suspected we might have taken it but we are unsure if that damn thing (Iphone dock) even exist when we first checked in. We felt terribly insulted (as the hotel staff was mumbling happily through the phone with another hotel staff) and disappointed of being accused as "theif". In addition, we felt that they should investgate before jumping into conclusion which may seems unfair to the customer. We would appreciate if agoda could escalate this matter to their top management so that they could review on their hotel service and serving their customer right and proper. Just a side note, we have never came across such treatment in other hotels else where therefore, to prevent such incident from occuring, we are sad to say we might not be visiting this hotel in future.
Chow Y. Gruplar Singapore, 27 Ekim 2014
Too small and compact

Clean, new,
6,3
Sonia C. İş için seyahat edenler Taiwan, 21 Ekim 2014
overall is okay.

the wireless connection is weak.
6
Yee L. Çiftler Singapore, 20 Ekim 2014
Worst Hotel in My Life
2,7
On the 17th Oct 2014, my husband and I checked in at around 1230pm. Upon checking into our room, we noticed a drilling sound coming out from the air conditional unit. Without further ado, we called the frontdesk immediately. A lady picked up we told her about our issue, she said she will be sending someone up to our room to see what can be done. 2 hours later, no sign of anyone or any form of response/communication. We don't have the whole day waiting. So we left. 5 hours later, we came back to our horror. Air conditional unit not fixed and we can't moved to any other rooms because every room in this hotel has been taken up. It's 7pm, where on earth am I going get a hotel room at this time? Besides, even if we were to moved, we had to pack EVERYTHING and unpack all over again. Thank you so much for all the trouble and imconvenience caused. The handler was suggesting that we switched off the air conditional unit and they will provide us a fan for the night and they will do an upgrade the next morning (18 OCT 2014) Are you kidding me? Switch off the air conditional unit in summer? Believe me, you will be pissed if you were me. The thing is, why isn't this problem fixed yet it's still available?? Sleeping in a room with drilling sound? I sure can't take it. My husband and I are utterly disappointed with this hotel and will definitely spread the word. Bad reviews will be up for sure AND the hassle of going thru everything; Namely, packing and unpacking, moving around with less than 3 hours of sleep. When asked to speak to the Manager in duty via the frontdesk staff, we were told that manager is currently engaged and will not be able to speak to us nor were we informed that managed will be getting back to us. NOTHING FROM THE MANAGER!!
Shanshan Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler China, 18 Ekim 2014
Boutique hotel in Mongkok

Clean room, convenient location, full facilities
8
The hotel is small but very clean and nice. Easy access to metro, shopping mall, food market, and etc. Just the reception people could be smiling more.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüPop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıPop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıPop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıPop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit OdaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit OdaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit OdaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Süit OdaPop Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıPop Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoPop Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuPop Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuPop Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüPop Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüPop Hotel Hong Kong - Resepsiyon


AS-AGWEB-3B07