Hesabım (oturum aç)

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau Şehri, Makao (Haritayı göster)

şimdi ayırtın!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Banyo Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Resepsiyon Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/Teras Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Manzara Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Restoran Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Giriş Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Banyo Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Banyo Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Giriş Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzu Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Banyo Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit Oda
Konum: Macau Şehri Oda sayısı: 12
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,4

176 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,0
Konum
7,7
Personel Performansı
8,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (176)
Rudie L. Çiftler Ireland, 16 Şubat 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Küçük çocuklu aileler China, 31 Ocak 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Çiftler New Zealand, 3 Ocak 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Çiftler Taiwan, 1 Ocak 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Çiftler Australia, 29 Aralık 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Küçük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 8 Aralık 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Çiftler Philippines, 25 Kasım 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Çiftler China, 24 Kasım 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau
Ali B. Çiftler United Kingdom, 23 Kasım 2013
One of the best hotels in Macau

large room, excellent service, great views
9
I think this is one of the best and most romantic hotels in Macau. Its a beautiful setting (some of the trees are over 400 years old) and the gardens / surrounds are beautiful. The rooms are stunning and the place is quiet, set away from the crowds and tourists. There are several local restaurants just 5 minutes away along a tree lined street. Just ask at reception. Food at the hotel (and wine) is superb but expensive. Worth every penny with well informed staff. My only complaint (and in fairness this applies to all hotels in Macau) is that taxis are hard to come by as this hotel is out of the way. That said, the peace and quiet more than make up for this.
Cheng S. Çiftler Hong Kong, 17 Kasım 2013
Paying Homage

Ambience, Class, tranquility
9
This hotel is a legend in Macau. When I was young she was so prestigious and expensive that it was simply out of my reach. Now circumstances have changed for both, and I just had to fulfill a wish to pay homage to an old dame. We chose the Da Barra Suite just to go for the jugular. The occasion was the 46th Macau Grand Prix. Because I had to work late, I missed the motorcycle Grand Prix which was the main draw for me. We arrived at the Hotel in early evening. Because it used to be a fort and was built on the hill side, allowance of course was given for there being no lift or escalators. The walk up the stone stairs with water sipping down the stone wall next to it reminded the visitors to adjust the mental clock back a couple of hundred years. The Hotel has been refurbished. The results are only mixed. While there are most modern luxury appliances, the efforts to integrate them with the old style furniture were not seamless. One has to decide whether to embrace the old or the modern. The balcony overlooked a beautiful swimming pool. The weather was a bit too cold for a dip, but the urge to just jump from the balcony into the pool was hard to resist. We arrived just in time for the sunset. But the hazy sky and the constructions going on across the road and in the distant dampened much enthusiasm. Sitting on the spacious balcony was nice nonetheless. The atmosphere just invited you to relax. The big tree with overgrowth in front blocked much of the view. But given the constructions I mentioned, it might not have been a bad thing. The bay view was not exhilarating because of the traffic and (again) constructions. I could imagine how enchanting the view would have been in former times with only a few quiet fishing boats doting the scene. The dining was great. The restaurant was well decorated, the food and service were good. And it was not expensive.

şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MakaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BanyoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ResepsiyonPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzuPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Balkon/TerasPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - ManzaraPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme SalonuPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme SalonuPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzuPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzuPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - GirişPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BanyoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BanyoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - GirişPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzuPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - BanyoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - RestoranPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Tesis özellikleriPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Süit OdaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3A04