Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu Şehri, Cebu City, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin Dış Görünümü Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Banyo Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yüzme havuzu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin Dış Görünümü Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin Dış Görünümü Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Spa Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Balo Salonu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yiyecek ve İçecekler
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç Görünümü Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Tesis özellikleri Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Lobi Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Restoran Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Tesis özellikleri Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk Odası Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Balo Salonu
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 400
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz
Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,9
Personel Performansı
9,1
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
9,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (2953)
Buna göre sırala:
Kevin V. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 31 Temmuz 2015
One of the best options in Cebu

Large rooms, good food, clean
9,3
It's a 4 star property, not 5 star. It competes well with Marriott. Rooms are much larger, but Marriott has a better location. Also, Marco Polo is an option but location is not the best. You'll be pleased if you go with any of the three.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hector D. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 24 Temmuz 2015
3 nights in Cebu

ambiance, staff friendliness, comfort
9,3
Great
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
William K. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 23 Temmuz 2015
Expensive hotel catering to businessman

Local to mall, service, comfort of room
8,3
My stay was great.....but view is of poor squatter area, city and streets are dirty, visitors must stay in hotel or mall to feel safe....swimming pool area was great...
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Durand S. Çiftler United States of America, 17 Temmuz 2015
Under impressed by Radisson Blue Cebu

proximity to SM Mall, hotel security, staff friendliness
5
This was a short stay and chose this hotel because it was the one I had originally chosen for my first trip to Cebu, but had to cancel due to earthquake damage to hotel a couple of years ago. Sadly, this hotel did not live up to reviews. While the location is convenient to SM Mall, staff is friendly, and security is excellent, I expected much more based on ratings and reviews. My stay did not live up to it. The bed was uncomfortable, shower not in best repair, poor indoor air quality, and overall room layout inferior to other hotels I have stayed at in Cebu. The breakfast buffet was geared more toward travellers from Korea and India than other countries. The front desk staff tried hard to upsell me at check-in despite being friendly overall. Also felt room service rates were inflated given rates at other properties with similar ratings in Cebu. I don't plan to stay at this hotel during future visits to Cebu. I expect better value for my money.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Teodoro L. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 16 Temmuz 2015
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, and new
10
My stay was perfect. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Food, especially breakfast, was sumptuous. You get your money's worth for a five-star hotel. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rodger S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 16 Temmuz 2015
Perfect

Convenient,
9,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Kishor K. Büyük çocuklu aileler Kenya, 13 Temmuz 2015
An excellent hotel in a very good Location.

The Breakfast is awesome; the hotel facilities are comfortable and clean
10
Very enjoyable.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Seulgi K. İş için seyahat edenler South Korea, 12 Temmuz 2015
the hotel is full of satisfaction until i left

comfortable service and nice accomodation...
10
It was the richest satisfaction among the hotels i had stayed.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chuang A. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 8 Temmuz 2015
A stay to remember

Very friendly & smiling staff especially in the Reception (esp. Ms. Chis of Front Desk). The food and dining is really incredible. And lastly comfort of the room.
10
We will surely go back to Radisson Blu. Thank your for the incredible experience.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Letecia R. Büyük çocuklu aileler Norway, 8 Temmuz 2015
a fantastic classy hotel,,,

interior,cleanliness, staff,and a great location,,,
10
a great hotel with an elegant lobby,,,we had a great experience,,stayin there for two days the staff are friendly , helpful,,and lots of selection when it comes to breakfast super effective service,,,💙ly hotel want to stay there again,,,,
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin Dış GörünümüRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - BanyoRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yüzme havuzuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin Dış GörünümüRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin Dış GörünümüRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - SpaRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Balo SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Otelin İç GörünümüRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Tesis özellikleriRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - RestoranRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Tesis özellikleriRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Toplantı SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Konuk OdasıRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Balo SalonuRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Tesis özellikleriRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - LobiRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - Toplantı Salonu


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A04