ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Havaalanı, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balo Salonu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası
Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış Görünümü Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu Regal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo
Bölge: Hong Kong Havaalanı Oda sayısı: 1171

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,7

5149 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
6,8
Konum
9,0
Personel Performansı
7,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (5149)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Emre K. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 9 Mart 2015
Paranıza yazıl

location
6
Bed wasn't comfortable,everything so expensive,it hasn't got free wifi (just lobby 30 minutes free)
Bilal A. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 22 Kasım 2013
güzel

temiz
10
Leticia L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 28 Mart 2015
Best Hotel to stay if flying out

Connection to the airport
8
Good
Bryan S. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 28 Mart 2015
Best airport hotel stay ever

Helpful staff, outstanding location and wonderful amenities
8,7
My stay was most comfortable. Loved the meal in the restaurant and the accommodations on the executive floor were second to none. The pool was wonderful and the stay was more of an overall experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying there for business any time when visiting Hong Kong.
Henry U. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 24 Mart 2015
Location

Location, spacious room, facility
9,3
Except having to pay for the Internet. Everything is fine
Tan P. Çiftler Singapore, 23 Mart 2015
Yuk

Very near airport
5,3
Old and Lousy for that price, basic necessities also not provided (comb, razor)
Sally W. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 23 Mart 2015
very convenient

close to airport. free wifi in lobby. key drop off option is convenient.
8,3
Very good
Su Y. Çiftler Singapore, 22 Mart 2015
Hotel is near airport

Hotel is walking distance to airport. It is well maintained. It provides free shuttle bus to factory outlet store
8,3
My stay is pretty short. It was good where it provides the necessary amenities. Staff is pretty friendly, just that their wifi is chargeable.
Peiling I. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 22 Mart 2015
Maintenance Needed

Located right next to the hotel
5,7
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.
Lee S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 21 Mart 2015
Good location

GOOD LOCATION
8,7
I was thete due to flight delay and need a place for my kids to rest. The hotel is next to airport and it is very convenient.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Regal Airport Hotel Hong KongRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Balo SalonuRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin Dış GörünümüRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Airport Hotel Hong Kong - Banyo

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Regal Airport Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02