Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobi Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Salonu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı Salonu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Büfe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Büfe Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Balo Salonu Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Sha Tin Oda sayısı: 1138
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Parasal Değeri
7,7
Konum
7,1
Personel Performansı
7,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,9
Tüm değerlendirmeler (7516)
Buna göre sırala:
Ozgur E. Küçük çocuklu aileler Turkey, 28 Nisan 2014
Sakın bu oteli tercih etmeyin heryere uzak

Personel kötü ilgisiz hata yaparsınız hergün tadilat yapılıyor sabah 9 da başlıyor
3,3
Çok kötü kimseye tavsiye etmem.sehre uzak personel ilgisiz
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ali V. Büyük çocuklu aileler Turkey, 11 Kasım 2013
Merkeze Uzak

Ucuz Olması, Güleryüzlü personel, Temizlik
6,3
Temizlik, ucuzluk ve güler yüzlü personeli dışında Hong Kong merkeze uzak ve ulaşımı pahalı bir konumda bulunuyor
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Lee S. Çiftler Hong Kong, 26 Temmuz 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Maria L. Gruplar Macau, 19 Temmuz 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3,3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mehta L. Küçük çocuklu aileler China, 19 Temmuz 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Dominic N. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 18 Temmuz 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chi H. Çiftler Hong Kong, 18 Temmuz 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7,7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Peter B. Büyük çocuklu aileler United Kingdom, 16 Temmuz 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5,3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Wl L. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 15 Temmuz 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chi H. Yalnız seyahat edenler China, 11 Temmuz 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobiRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yüzme havuzuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Toplantı SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BüfeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BüfeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Balo SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Çocuk KulübüRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Bar/Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BanyoRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spor ve Aktiviteler


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B06