ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Şehir Merkezi, Davao, Filipinler 8000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Regency Inn Davao - Balo Salonu Regency Inn Davao - Balo Salonu Regency Inn Davao - Büfe Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Banyo Regency Inn Davao - Resepsiyon Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Restoran
Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Banyo
Bölge: Davao Şehir Merkezi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici

6,8

52 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,0
Konum
7,7
Personel Performansı
6,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (52)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Crisanti A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 1 Şubat 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Büyük çocuklu aileler Norway, 23 Aralık 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 6 Eylül 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 17 Ağustos 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 1 Temmuz 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 15 Haziran 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Çiftler Singapore, 1 Haziran 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 27 Mayıs 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 11 Şubat 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 31 Aralık 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Balo SalonuRegency Inn Davao - Balo SalonuRegency Inn Davao - BüfeRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - BanyoRegency Inn Davao - ResepsiyonRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Banyo


AS-AGWEB-3A02