Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao Şehir Merkezi, Davao, Filipinler 8000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Giriş Regency Inn Davao - Otelin İç Görünümü Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Tesis özellikleri Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Lobi Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Restoran Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası
Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası Regency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Davao Şehir Merkezi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici
Parasal Değeri
6,9
Konum
7,6
Personel Performansı
6,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,0
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (57)
Buna göre sırala:
Silsan S. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 1 Haziran 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Ramin F. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 30 Mayıs 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Suzette P. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 29 Nisan 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Merhaya I. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 22 Nisan 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Roderick B. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 5 Mart 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Crisanti A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 1 Şubat 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Büyük çocuklu aileler Norway, 23 Aralık 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 6 Eylül 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 17 Ağustos 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 1 Temmuz 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - GirişRegency Inn Davao - Otelin İç GörünümüRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - Tesis özellikleriRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - LobiRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - RestoranRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk OdasıRegency Inn Davao - Konuk Odası


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C06