Otel bilgilerine dön

2015
Kusursuz 8,5
2581 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



2581 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,7
  • Konum 8,2
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,7
  • Personel Performansı 8,7
  • Parasal Değeri 8,7
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,8

Singapur konumundan Regina S. kişi
Gruplar
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Centrally Located Hotel Near Good Pho House!
clean convenient friendly and attentive staff
staff are friendly and attentive speaks good english. location is smack in the middle of the city near to plenty of good pubs for cheap drinks and nearby most attractions. room is small however good for the price!
08 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İngiltere konumundan Louise R. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Sme highs and some lows...
Location
We arrived at the hotel to be told that the place was full and would we mind switching to a sister hotel - had we had advanced notice we may have said yes but instead we refused. When we got to the room, we determined that it absolutely was not a "City view" as we had booked, but as our stay was for one night only we decided t stay where we were. Fortunately these problems were the only ones we had with the hotel. It's very well located, with clean and spacious rooms. Staff are polite and friendly, and offer tea, maps and information on arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is easily within walking distance of many of the key sights of Hanoi and close to local bia hois and restaurants too. The buffet breakfast was well done with a decent selection of well made food (continental style, plus eggs and pho stations, plus cooked western and local items).
08 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

İtalya konumundan Valentina F. kişi
Büyük çocuklu aileler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
08 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Portekiz konumundan Denisa A. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
07 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Hindistan konumundan Ayesha S. kişi
Çiftler
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
07 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Ramin F. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 2 gece kaldı
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
07 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Fransa konumundan Ramin F. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Ocak 2014 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
07 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan teresa T. kişi
Yalnız seyahat edenler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 5 gece kaldı
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
06 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Kanada konumundan DON A. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde 3 gece kaldı
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
06 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi

Avustralya konumundan Robert E. kişi
Çiftler
Aralık 2013 Tarihinde bir gece kaldı
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
06 Ocak 2014 Olarak değerlendirildi


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: