ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Royal Hotel

Estrada Da Vitoria 2-4, Macau Şehri, Makao (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Royal Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Royal Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Royal Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Royal Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Royal Hotel Makao - Süit Oda Royal Hotel Makao - Banyo Royal Hotel Makao - Banyo Royal Hotel Makao - Banyo Royal Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Royal Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Royal Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Royal Hotel Makao - Resepsiyon Royal Hotel Makao - Lobi Royal Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran
Royal Hotel Makao - Kahve Dükkanı/Kafe Royal Hotel Makao - Toplantı Salonu Royal Hotel Makao - Balo Salonu Royal Hotel Makao - Restoran Royal Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzu Royal Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzu Royal Hotel Makao - Fitness Salonu
Bölge: Macau Şehri Oda sayısı: 380
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,9

9821 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,0
Konum
7,6
Personel Performansı
8,1
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,3
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,9
Tüm değerlendirmeler (9821)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Muhammet Y. Çiftler Turkey, 20 Ocak 2013
guleryuzlu hizmet kalitesi var

hotelin tek avantaji yurume mesafesinde yakin olmasi
5,7
Hotelin odalari ve temizligi cok mutlu etmedi. Vifi lobide bile zarzor cekiyor.lobisinde oturmak icin sadece birkac koltuk var.. mutsuz olduk bu hotelde.
Muhammet Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 19 Ocak 2013
guleryuzlu karsilama

merkeze yakin
6
Hotel konum olarak iyi sayilir. Odalar benim icin hayal kirikligi, ayrica temizlik te orta.
Syazrah A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 21 Eylül 2014
Air Conditioning Could Have Been Much Better

Bed, Bathroom, Location
8
The hotel was clean and the staff spoke English pretty well. But the A/C was so slow that I had trouble sleeping during the night. I got there at 2pm, registered at the reception as check in time was 3pm. Then a huge group of tourist came at 3pm and I had to line up again to get my keys, although I had already registered (filled out the forms and paid the deposit).
Daniel C. Çiftler United States of America, 20 Eylül 2014
Good vaule for money

Cleaniness & professional staffs
9,3
Pleasant experience except shuttle service. Getting a taxi can be hard from the hotel no car service been offered.Overall experience is great, will stay again.
Punnatat P. Gruplar Thailand, 19 Eylül 2014
staff friendly

accommodation, satff , traveler
8
room clean, staff are frilendly
Yee W. Çiftler Malaysia, 19 Eylül 2014
good service of royal hotel

staff performance, cleanliness of the room, facilities in hotel
9,3
It was a very nice and clean hotel. The staffs worked there very helpful and friendly
Kim S. Çiftler Singapore, 17 Eylül 2014
Good and reasonably priced.

service, location and price
9
Far better than I expected judging from the reviews. God price with excellent service. Rooms are very clean. Frequent shuttle bus to ferry terminal. I will stay here again should I visit Macau again.
Kim M. Gruplar Malaysia, 16 Eylül 2014
happy & fun travel

good location, clean, friendly
8
So far so good
Wei L. Çiftler Malaysia, 15 Eylül 2014
From airport to hotel

hang around the tourist attraction
9
I confused when I touch down airport. Luckily the tourist information counter guide me to check with Tops Holiday counter, they will arrange free shuttle bus send you to the hotel. The Tops Holiday tour counter just right end at the exit gate there. However it charge HKD24 per person when you want the hotel arrange shuttle service to airport. It has a casino in the hotel, hence I though it is suitable for non-gambling guest, but I was wrong. It is a standard 5-stars hotel, but not a luxury 5-stars. It cater many tour groups, hence I had a bad experience when waiting the lift go up together with a tour group who just checked in, it only 3 lifts at the lobby and it’s super slow… The check in process took some time, however they are willing to arrange the best room to adapt your requirement, such as non-smoking room, king size bed room, nice city view or so on. If you can walk, Lisboa casino and Ruins of St. Paul’s Cathedral is within walking distance. Otherwise, take bus is convenience. The hotel is located small road, but got public bus serve in that line, otherwise passby the garden infront further down is a main road, many bus lines serving there. On the other hand, the hotel does provide shuttle bus to Lisboa casino. The garden opposite is Vasco da Gama Munument, feel nothing just a normal garden with a monument, walk further got a souvenir store. A side got 7-11 convenient store and few local restaurants, the taste not bad and not that expensive.
Wai H. Çiftler Malaysia, 14 Eylül 2014
poor location

staff hospitality
5
no good. hotel is far away from main city. shutter is not frequent. do have much shop and area to visit in short walking distance.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Royal Hotel MakaoRoyal Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıRoyal Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıRoyal Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıRoyal Hotel Makao - Süit OdaRoyal Hotel Makao - Süit OdaRoyal Hotel Makao - BanyoRoyal Hotel Makao - BanyoRoyal Hotel Makao - BanyoRoyal Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüRoyal Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüRoyal Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüRoyal Hotel Makao - ResepsiyonRoyal Hotel Makao - LobiRoyal Hotel Makao - Bar/Bekleme SalonuRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeRoyal Hotel Makao - Toplantı SalonuRoyal Hotel Makao - Balo SalonuRoyal Hotel Makao - RestoranRoyal Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzuRoyal Hotel Makao - Yüzme havuzuRoyal Hotel Makao - Fitness Salonu


AS-AGWEB-3B03