Otel bilgilerine dön

2015
Kusursuz 8,4
12869 değerlendirme karşılığında alınan puan

En yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin
Kusursuz



12869 değerlendirme
  • Otel Koşulları/Temizlik 8,9
  • Tesis içerikleri 8,6
  • Konum 8,4
  • Oda Konforu/Standardı 8,7
  • Personel Performansı 8,5
  • Parasal Değeri 8,3
  • Yiyecek/Yemek 7,5

K C.
İngiltere
28 Ağustos 2016
festival holiday
good location with 5stars hotel

Sugita C.
Endonezya
27 Ağustos 2016
Location , Hospitable staff and cleanliness
An excellent hotel with a positive attitude from all staffs. They always smile to every one. Beside the location is very strategic as well as the cleanliness of the hotel it self. Two thumbs up. Definitely I'll be back next year on March 2017. ( Kaih Chandra / Room 1862 / Check in-out : 21-24 Aug 16 ) NB : Special thanks to Sarah ( reception lower lobby ) check in less than 5 minute and Kiki ( asst Supervisor Club Lounge ) check out less than 5 minute and she offering me to be a member which I agreed with it. Look forward to see you again on my next trip.

Mui T.
Singapur
27 Ağustos 2016
I will definitely be back to stay here again
My hubby and I really y enjoyed our stay at Royal Plaza. The hotel is superb clean and the service is tip top.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
27 Ağustos 2016
comfortable
clean and good area

Bee S.
Malezya
25 Ağustos 2016
Value for money, clean and convenient mongkok if you don't mind some walk
We got free upgrade room due to the room is fully booked and the facilities in the room is fantastic! It is clean and big, have room bar, tv in bathroom. Location considered is convenient but 5 mins walk to mongkok east station 15mins walk to mongkok station. Not suitable travel with old folks but suitable for youngster to shop and food.

YAHUI H.
Tayvan
24 Ağustos 2016
great service
nice service for the front desk, nice room, especially the coffee machine, nice bed but pillows are to soft.

mincong Z.
Avustralya
22 Ağustos 2016
gud location.
All gud

Arthit R.
Tayland
19 Ağustos 2016
Nice place , nice price and a great promotion
-

Vimaladewi L.
Endonezya
19 Ağustos 2016
A Royal Strategic Hotel
Royal Plaza is a hotel that really deserves the name "Royal". The interior design is very high class, the service is also excellent. The receptionist were very polite during our check in and check out time. The location is also perfect. You can easily go stroll down the famous Fa Yuen Street where they sell so many things including some famous authentic little cafe and restaurants where they sell traditional Hong Kong foods. Going to the airport after check out is very easy. They provide free shuttle bus service every 20 mins to the airport train station where you can get the tickets and boarding a very comfortable train direct to the airport. No hussle.

LAI I.
Makao
18 Ağustos 2016
Ok
Ok


1

Programınızı seçin

Sayfanın en üstünde PointsMAX'a tıklayın. Birçok popüler havayolu ve bağlılık programı göreceksiniz.

2

Puanı olan bir oda seçin

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 4900 puana kadar kazanın

Uygun her oda rezervasyon yaptığınızda alacağınız puanı gösterir.

3

Giriş yapın ve puan kazanın!

  • Program Üyelik ID
  • Otelde ben kalmıyorum. Bu rezervasyonu başkası için yapıyorum.

Rezervasyon sırasında seçili üyelik ID'nizi girin. Check-out'tan sonra rezervasyonda belirtilen miktarda puan kazanacaksınız. Bu kadar kolay!

Buradan başlayın ve program tercihinizi yapın: