Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, Kuzey Goa, Hindistan 403 004 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Restoran Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Fitness Salonu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Fitness Salonu Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Lobi
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk Odası Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Lobi
Bölge: Panaji Oda sayısı: 72

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Çok İyi

8,0

100 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,2
Konum
7,0
Personel Performansı
8,5
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,7
Tüm değerlendirmeler (100)
Buna göre sırala:
Clyde D. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 30 Aralık 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Karan G. Çiftler India, 21 Aralık 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Arjun V. İş için seyahat edenler Sri Lanka, 19 Kasım 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Philippe F. İş için seyahat edenler France, 19 Kasım 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Valerie J. Gruplar Malaysia, 12 Kasım 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Valerie J. Gruplar Malaysia, 8 Kasım 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Tiwari A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 25 Ekim 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ajay S. Küçük çocuklu aileler India, 6 Ekim 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Paul S. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 4 Ekim 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Swapnil L. Küçük çocuklu aileler India, 27 Eylül 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Bar/Bekleme SalonuSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - RestoranSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzuSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Yüzme havuzuSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Fitness SalonuSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Fitness SalonuSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - LobiSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Otelin Dış GörünümüSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Konuk OdasıSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Kuzey Goa - Lobi


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A03