Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Endonezya 80361 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaj Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Yüzme havuzu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Banyo Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Çevre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Sarinande Hotel Bali - Çevre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsiyon
Bölge: Seminyak / Kerobokan Oda sayısı: 26
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,8

77 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
7,7
Personel Performansı
8,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,0
Tüm değerlendirmeler (77)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Ismail A. Gruplar Turkey, 2 Eylül 2014
Bali

Otel çalışanları, denize yakınlığı, uygun fiyatı
5,7
Odalar iç avluya bakıyor ve odalarda rutubet kokusu rahatsız edici. Bir dahaki gidişimde biraz daha parayı gözden çıkarıp daha iyi bir yerde kalmayı düşünüyorum. Otel çalışanları çok iyi, güler yüzlü ve yardımsever. Bali için minimum 10 gün gerekli. Bali güzeldi...
Mark L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 18 Mayıs 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Tsjibbe J. Çiftler Netherlands, 17 Mayıs 2015
Sarinande Hotel

great location friendly staff good breakfast
8
Mark L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 16 Mayıs 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Mark L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 13 Mayıs 2015
OK

Staff, food and cleanliness
7,7
It is a comfortable hotel. I have no complaints
Kellie W. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 12 Mayıs 2015
Pleasant stay

1. It was the perfect distance away from the main streets that you didn't hear the noise, particularly of a night. 2. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. 3. The pool was perfect.
8,3
My best friend and my 15 year old son and I, stayed here for a week this May. We were presently surprised that what we saw online, was what we received. The staff were really nice, the pool was nice and deep, clean and the perfect temp. (There is also a shallow area for just sitting or young children). Each morning we had breakfast and it was always varied in some way, although my son was a big fan of the made to order pancake area. It was basically a 3 minute walk to the beach, and then a 4/5 minute walk into the main part of Seminyak. A couple of things that could make the stay a little better: * put a kettle with cups and coffee etc in the rooms. * put hairdryers in the room (we had to ask for one, and then it was only 400 Watt which was pretty useless) * your guests don't need to be harassed by the drivers each morning at breakfast, trying to get us to book a trip each day. *Provide your guests with a refreshing welcome drink & a wet cool towel on arrival, as the humidity and heat are a bit overwhelming on the first day.
Colin E. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 20 Şubat 2015
A little oasis

Location, peacefulness, price
8
For a 2-star hotel, I believe the Sarinade is great value. The building/rooms have got a bit of age on them but everything has been well-maintained. Breakfasts are served around the pool area and although typically Bali-generic it was consistently enjoyable each day. It's just a short stroll to Seminyak beach and a bit of a longer one to the restaurants etc in Oberoi, or the nightclubs in Dyanapura. A bike is convenient but not essential. I'd certainly stay here again if the good pricing is maintained.
Donna L. Yalnız seyahat edenler New Zealand, 3 Şubat 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 30 Aralık 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Çiftler Australia, 26 Aralık 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - PlajSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - Yüzme havuzuSarinande Hotel Bali - BanyoSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - ÇevreSarinande Hotel Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSarinande Hotel Bali - ÇevreSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsiyon

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Sarinande Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03