ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sarinande Hotel

Jl. Sarinande No. 15, Camplung Tanduk, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Endonezya 80361 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Plaj Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Yüzme havuzu Sarinande Hotel Bali - Banyo Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Restoran Sarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk Odası Sarinande Hotel Bali - Çevre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Sarinande Hotel Bali - Çevre Sarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsiyon
Bölge: Seminyak / Kerobokan Oda sayısı: 26
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,8

71 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
7,8
Personel Performansı
8,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,8
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,8
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (71)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Ismail A. Gruplar Turkey, 2 Eylül 2014
Bali

Otel çalışanları, denize yakınlığı, uygun fiyatı
5,7
Odalar iç avluya bakıyor ve odalarda rutubet kokusu rahatsız edici. Bir dahaki gidişimde biraz daha parayı gözden çıkarıp daha iyi bir yerde kalmayı düşünüyorum. Otel çalışanları çok iyi, güler yüzlü ve yardımsever. Bali için minimum 10 gün gerekli. Bali güzeldi...
Donna L. Yalnız seyahat edenler New Zealand, 3 Şubat 2015
Restful holiday

Quiet, comfortable & relaxed environment
9,3
We enjoyed the quiet location & it is a smaller hotel so you got to mix with guests if you wanted or had your own space. Being located down an alley though, we were lucky we had a torch for walking back at night. Staff were great, breakfast good & having 'Afternoon Tea' each day was brilliant.
Michelle E. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 30 Aralık 2014
Nice Basic Hotel with lovely Staff

The beds were comfortable, the shower pressure was awesome and the staff were very accomodating
7,3
We stayed at the Sarinande Hotel for ten days. Any issues we had were minor and we did not let them affect our holiday. The Sarinande offers clean, basic accommodation, a great place as a holiday base camp and very nice to just hang around if you want an easy day away from the hussle and bussle.
John C. Çiftler Australia, 26 Aralık 2014
Very good standard hotel in a great location .

Location , Staff , Pool
7,3
I have always been satisfied with The Sarinande Hotel . The location is excellent , not far from the beach and the shops . The staff are always very friendly and efficient as well . My only real complaint is that there is only one English TV channel available .( CNN )
Peter H. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 13 Aralık 2014
Close to beach but....

Close to beach
6,7
The hotel has a nice layout around the pool with plenty of shady places to sit and relax. The rooms are clean and tidy and the buffet breakfast, though a bit limited, is fine. The hotel really is only a very short (150m) walk from the beach. BUT... The location is down a long winding lane that's inconvenient in daytime and spooky at night. You're not going to get mugged but you may be mown down by a careless motorbike. The constant noise of these motorbikes continued all night (the lane is right outside the bedroom wall/window) and so forget the idea of a good sleep. I don't understand how other reviewers have described it as "quiet". So, if you're beach-loving and deaf, this is the place for you!
Sarah P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Canada, 14 Kasım 2014
Favourite Seminyak Hotel

Location, Staff, Comfort
9
I love Sarinande. The tucked away location walking distance to the beach can't be beat. It's a little bit dated but still so clean and comfortable. The pool is great to jump in if you can't be bothered to leave for the beach. It's close to seminyak night life and the staff are super helpful. It's my favourite place to getaway to when I am in Bali. Will be back for sure!
Lisa U. Çiftler Australia, 4 Kasım 2014
Great Locatoin

Location, Size and Pool
7
Lovely hotel close to beach, shopping and food but still maintaining a quiet serenity. Food service a little slow and you do have to go and ask for things but staff all very friendly. Pool is nice and warm
Kristin K. Çiftler United States of America, 20 Ekim 2014
It's fine

The location, the breakfast and the bed/a/c.
7
It was okay. It was a little too expensive for what it was but delivered on location and comfort.
경민 이. Yalnız seyahat edenler South Korea, 9 Ekim 2014
GOOD SERVICE HOTEL AT SEMINYAK

GOOD CONDITION ROOM, KIND STAFFS, ECONOMIC PRICE
7,3
I'VE BEEN TO SARINANDE HOTEL ON 0CT. 8 WITH FREINDS. ROOM CONDITION IS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT. BUT POOL IS NOT AS CLEAN AS UBUD & KUTA. AND LOCATION OF HOTEL IS FAR FROM MAIN ROAD. EXCEPT THOSE, HOTEL IS EXCELLENT.
Jason W. Çiftler New Zealand, 24 Eylül 2014
Good location

Location , breakfast, peaceful
7,3
Very nice

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Sarinande Hotel BaliSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - PlajSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - Yüzme havuzuSarinande Hotel Bali - BanyoSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - RestoranSarinande Hotel Bali - Konuk OdasıSarinande Hotel Bali - ÇevreSarinande Hotel Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSarinande Hotel Bali - ÇevreSarinande Hotel Bali - Resepsiyon

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Sarinande Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04