ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites

Cabahug Street, Ayala Access Road, Kasambagan, Cebu Şehri, Cebu, Filipinler (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Restoran Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Balo Salonu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Balo Salonu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Resepsiyon Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Toplantı Salonu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Yüzme havuzu Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Lobi Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dinlenme Olanakları Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 299
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,2

487 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,4
Konum
7,4
Personel Performansı
7,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (487)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Mesut A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 8 Ağustos 2013
pek memnun kalmadım. şehir çok pis, ulaşım berbat.

bulamadım! kusura bakmayın.
4,7
maalesef tatil gibi geçmedi. cebu kenti çok pis ve görülebilecek yer yok denecek kadar az. yemek konusu sıkıntılı.
Sadami H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Japan, 7 Ekim 2014
Very good

Clean room Nice location Polite staff
8
Very confortable
Maribel P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Philippines, 30 Eylül 2014
Good stay

Price. Location . Room
7
It was great. Room was good. Staff was helpful
Tim W. Çiftler United States of America, 27 Eylül 2014
Not good

Nothing
3,7
Just about total crap.
Cynthia A. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 26 Eylül 2014
Will go back

Food.... Staff... Location
8,3
We contacted hotel for early check in. We arrived around 5am, and gave to wait 1 hour at lobby because early check in starts at 6am (w/surcharge).. My 5 year old was a bit restless due to long flight. I asked the staff if they can consider one hour because I have a kid with me, but staff said NO. So, we waited up to the last minute. When we are about to check in, staff said we have no reservation from agoda, showed them the confirmation page. The good thing is, staff is very supportive in sorting out my booking problem with agoda. In fairness to agoda, customer service also handled my issue very well. We ordered food from restaurant, I think it's reasonably priced and taste good as well. We got a room in the new wing.. I specifically asked for a room with a view because I want to take photos for my blog, but they gave me a room with a view of a very dirty terrace. Room is generally clean, but there is a distinct smell when you flush the toilet or turn on the faucet or shower.
Guido R. Çiftler Italy, 26 Eylül 2014
staying at Serrosa Hotel

Room comfortable and clean.
5,3
The place is far from amenities, landmarks and beaches. The Staff at Reception were not able to indicate the local major attractions and even beaches. A place to forget...
Martin T. Yalnız seyahat edenler Ireland, 15 Eylül 2014
TERRIBLE VALUE very unsanitary.
2,7
i have nothing good to say. I have stayed in many hotels in Cebu city this is hands down the worst place i've stayed in upon arrival i was greeted by insects and n ants after washing my teeth in the bathroom had no hot water for 3 days!! after a calling reception they finally sent a mechanic he then said there was no pressure going to the shower! it was unbelievable.. they give me a choice to move to another room but i was leaving the next day for another hotel i had previously booked its listed a review 7.2 it should be 4.2.. only reason i stayed here i thought it was convenient it was beside my previous hotel.. its so dirty under and around bed tbh ive lots reviews here! this hotel deserves to be known about
Martin T. Yalnız seyahat edenler Ireland, 15 Eylül 2014
Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites
4
Bu müşteri yalnızca bu otele puan verdi ve yorum göndermedi.
Michael M. Çiftler Philippines, 13 Eylül 2014
Money's Worth

location, price, friendly staff
7
twas pleasant stay
Rosemarie S. Büyük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 8 Eylül 2014
Nice hotel

Room, location and staff
8
Nice location and attentive staff. But some facilities are not available. We just made some picture taking inside the hotel for souvenir.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites CebuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Toplantı SalonuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - RestoranSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Balo SalonuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Balo SalonuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - ResepsiyonSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Toplantı SalonuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Yüzme havuzuSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - LobiSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Otelin Dış GörünümüSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Dinlenme OlanaklarıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk OdasıSarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites Cebu - Konuk Odası

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Sarrosa International Hotel and Residential Suites, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02