Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, Guam (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit Oda Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot tub Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bar/Bekleme Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Toplantı Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Toplantı Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Lobi Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Çevre Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Manzara Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Banyo Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Büfe
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yüzme havuzu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Manzara Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Manzara Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin İç Görünümü Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yüzme havuzu Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit Oda Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit Oda Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Restoran Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Tamuning Oda sayısı: 318

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,7

443 değerlendirme

Türkçe 0 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
6,7
Personel Performansı
8,1
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,3
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (443)
Buna göre sırala:
Erlinda M. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 10 Ocak 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9,7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Alexandre C. İş için seyahat edenler China, 18 Aralık 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Joo Y. Çiftler South Korea, 3 Aralık 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7,3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hyoungwook K. Çiftler South Korea, 26 Kasım 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7,7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ronald R. İş için seyahat edenler United States of America, 7 Kasım 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9,3
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Tommy J. Büyük çocuklu aileler Sweden, 17 Ekim 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5,3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Jiyeon K. Küçük çocuklu aileler South Korea, 11 Ekim 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3,3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mario W. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 23 Eylül 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8,3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hyunjoo P. Yalnız seyahat edenler South Korea, 20 Eylül 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Kam W. Çiftler Hong Kong, 4 Eylül 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7,3
Will come back again
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin Dış GörünümüSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Hot tubSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Bar/Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Toplantı SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Toplantı SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Balo SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ÇevreSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ManzaraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BanyoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin Dış GörünümüSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BüfeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yüzme havuzuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ManzaraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ManzaraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin İç GörünümüSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin Dış GörünümüSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yüzme havuzuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin İç GörünümüSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tesis özellikleriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ManzaraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tesis özellikleriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BanyoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - BanyoSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tesis özellikleriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tesis özellikleriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - RestoranSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - DükkanlarSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Fitness SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - SpaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Otelin Dış GörünümüSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ResepsiyonSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - LobiSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ManzaraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yüzme havuzuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yüzme havuzuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yüzme havuzuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - İş MerkeziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - İş MerkeziSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Kahve Dükkanı/KafeSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Tesis özellikleriSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Konuk OdasıSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Konuk OdasıSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - ManzaraSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Süit OdaSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuSheraton Laguna Guam Resort Guam - Manzara


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B06