ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tayland 83100 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleri Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Salonu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Salonu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Toplantı Salonu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleri
Bölge: Kata Oda sayısı: 106
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,2

3470 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
8,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3470)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Bilal K. Çiftler Turkey, 29 Haziran 2012
Evli çiftler için gayet iyi bir lokasyonda

Hoşumuza giden birşey hatırlamıyorum
3
Herşey tek kelimeyle berbat. Yüzme havuzu periyodik temizlenmiyor. Odalar aynı şekilde alelade temizleniyor. Odada çözülemeyen ağır bir koku mevcut. Personel güler yüzlü değil sanki askeri Personel gibi.İnternet çok yavaş otel genelinde ve odalarda bazı günler hiç giremediğimiz oldu. Türk misafirler eğer gitmeden önce benim bu otel ile ilgili yorumlarımı dikkate alırlarsa paralarını boşa harcamamış olurlar hakeza benim öyle oldu.
Chenxu D. Çiftler China, 11 Eylül 2014
Best one during my vacation!!!

View, Pool and Room Design
10
What a wonderful stay! Great view of KATA Beach!! And the pool is splendid and distinctive. Only about 5 min to walk to the beach. The restaurant at the 1st floor is quite cheap. I will recommend this hotel to all my friends going to Phuket!
Annabelle F. Çiftler Singapore, 3 Eylül 2014
***** Value

Quiet location, close to beach, easy navigation to other parts of Phuket
7,7
Good, no complaints, would stay again
Jae M. Çiftler Canada, 1 Eylül 2014
very good affordabl hotel with convenient location

location, price, staff friendliness
10
It is already second time staying. Will come back next time too!
Nge S. Çiftler Malaysia, 31 Ağustos 2014
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool

Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool
5,7
Clean room, big bathtub nice swimming pool but we have book a pool access at the end we force to change to standard room. We check in at 2:30pm entrance our pool access room at 1st floor found that the water was so dirty. Go back to reception to request a high floor room but all pool access room full. After a long wait we force to stay at 5th floor for the common room. There are many swimming pool from 9th floor until first floor so can u imaging how dirty the water for the 1st and 2nd floor. We pay the most expensive room but we never get what we one so say. They should not consider 1st and 2nd floor as pool access since the pool is so small and dirty.....
Foong C. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 27 Ağustos 2014
children charges

breakfast & pool
5,7
hotel environment looks very old. different in website.
Low S. Gruplar Malaysia, 25 Ağustos 2014
Nice hotel

Nice,comfort,worth for money
7,7
Great location with only 5 mins walk to the beach & away from noisy area. We stayed in grand pool access room which is the most top floor of the hotel for a night. The infinity pool is excellent with nice view. The only little problem is the distance to the room need a little walk and stairs climbing as it located on top of hill.
Connie C. Gruplar Singapore, 24 Ağustos 2014
Good hotel

room is big, comfortable & nice.
7,7
Brett C. Çiftler Australia, 22 Ağustos 2014
enjojable stay at sugar palm

Position,room with pool access and staff
8,3
We enjoy our stay at Sugar Palm Grand,nice comfortable large room with pool access,good position and friendly staff. Very basic breakfest and some very noisy guests but nice hotel.
Mk L. Çiftler Malaysia, 20 Ağustos 2014
A comfortable getaway

Value, comfort and peaceful.
7,3
It was good, comfortable and we tried all the 6 pools (I guess)and during the night we enjoyed the jacuzzi in our room. The beach is about only 3 minutes walk away and is one of the best beaches as compare to the others like Karon or Patong.If one wants a peaceful getaway they should stay here and not in the Patong area where the night entertainment stretches till wee hours. Tour desk and front office is very efficient however the breakfast is a disappointment.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleriSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Toplantı SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleri

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08