Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tayland 83100

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,3

3932 değerlendirme

Türkçe 1 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
8,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,3
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3932)
Buna göre sırala:
Bilal K. Çiftler Turkey, 29 Haziran 2012
Evli çiftler için gayet iyi bir lokasyonda

Hoşumuza giden birşey hatırlamıyorum
3
Herşey tek kelimeyle berbat. Yüzme havuzu periyodik temizlenmiyor. Odalar aynı şekilde alelade temizleniyor. Odada çözülemeyen ağır bir koku mevcut. Personel güler yüzlü değil sanki askeri Personel gibi.İnternet çok yavaş otel genelinde ve odalarda bazı günler hiç giremediğimiz oldu. Türk misafirler eğer gitmeden önce benim bu otel ile ilgili yorumlarımı dikkate alırlarsa paralarını boşa harcamamış olurlar hakeza benim öyle oldu.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Phubet P. Çiftler Thailand, 27 Nisan 2016
Good
6
Very Good
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Maria F. Büyük çocuklu aileler Denmark, 21 Nisan 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Good hotel with a great location. A bit uphill with the last part quite steep. Large rooms
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Shirley L. Çiftler Singapore, 21 Nisan 2016
Nice and quiet place
4,3
The hotel is very clean and nice. But do request for low floors as you will have to take a second lift to the higher level. The hotel is that it is up a slope. So if you do not have a transport, you have to climb up and down the steep slope. If you need transport, the hotel can provide rental. The price of a motorbike is 250 baht. You have to either put a deposit of 3000 baht or a passport. Only issue with the transport is the timing to return is very very inflexible and the hotel staff on duty didnt provide much assistance to help me contact the rental company when its time to return thr vehicle. I had to ask them repeatedly to call before they picked up the phone reluctantly.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Linda G. Çiftler Sweden, 20 Nisan 2016
Perfect holiday!
6,7
Great hotel and Great Staffan! Makes you feel welcome and taken care of! IF it is anything, they can arrange an fix!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Suntorn P. Çiftler Thailand, 15 Nisan 2016
Location, Room, View is very dood.
5,3
Good
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Peera K. Çiftler Thailand, 14 Nisan 2016
Unexpectedly great
6,7
Helpful, nice view, good breakfast, big room, reasonable price. I sure will be back
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Page S. Çiftler United States of America, 13 Nisan 2016
Would have been a good hotel experience if the roo
5
We liked the location of this hotel, and the design of it - it was close to both the Kata beach and the Kata noi beach (which was nicer). we loved having our private balcony. The room was nice and big - HOWEVER, it was very dirty - there were bugs found the moment we got to the room, in multiple places. The floors were dirty too and there were mosquitos in the room. We asked the concierge if we could switch to a new room because we were bothered by the bugs in the room but were not offered one because all the rooms were booked. They sent a roomboy to spray the room but that stunk up the room and still didn't solve the problem. The hotel halls also had bugs and insects and lizards.. we were not comfortable at all because cleanliness should not be a problem at a 4 star hotel. Not only were the rooms not clean, but the pool also did not have chlorine. If it did we would have had a much better experience. Next time I would probably try a different hotel in the area which has a higher cleanliness rating because that's what I think makes me comfortable during my travels and vacation the most.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chuthatip M. Çiftler Thailand, 10 Nisan 2016
good place great view and comfortable
6
service mind
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Deepak S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Thailand, 9 Nisan 2016
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a
5,3
Hotel is pretty good...get a top floor room for a nice sea view... the only downside is that you have to climb a very steep slope to get to the hotel... For top floor rooms...you have to change the lift two times...floor 1 to 4 one lift and floor 5 to 8, separate lift... Overall experience was good...
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 / 1 değerlendirme
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ÇevreSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ÇevreSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ÇevreSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ÇevreSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ÇevreSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ÇevreSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Hot tubSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BüfeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BüfeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BüfeSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BanyoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BanyoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Toplantı SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SpaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - SpaSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - PlajSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu


Agoda, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B05