ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel

1 Coktanote soi 3, Kata Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tayland 83100 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Restoran Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Banyo Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Banyo Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç Görünümü Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Toplantı Salonu
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleri Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Manzara Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness Salonu Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Giriş Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Lobi
Bölge: Kata Oda sayısı: 106
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,2

3655 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,6
Konum
8,3
Personel Performansı
8,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,5
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3655)
Buna göre sırala:
Bilal K. Çiftler Turkey, 29 Haziran 2012
Evli çiftler için gayet iyi bir lokasyonda

Hoşumuza giden birşey hatırlamıyorum
3
Herşey tek kelimeyle berbat. Yüzme havuzu periyodik temizlenmiyor. Odalar aynı şekilde alelade temizleniyor. Odada çözülemeyen ağır bir koku mevcut. Personel güler yüzlü değil sanki askeri Personel gibi.İnternet çok yavaş otel genelinde ve odalarda bazı günler hiç giremediğimiz oldu. Türk misafirler eğer gitmeden önce benim bu otel ile ilgili yorumlarımı dikkate alırlarsa paralarını boşa harcamamış olurlar hakeza benim öyle oldu.
Aldo R. Çiftler Philippines, 25 Mart 2015
Everything is Fantastic

View, Location, Massage
9
All the staff we encountered are accommodating, nice and very welcoming. We stayed at Room 1907 and we can see the ocean from our balcony. The room was big, nicely decorated and clean plus it has a jacuzzi and it is really awesome. The other rooms has its own private swimming pool. And speaking of the pool, the view from the pool is very nice and the pool itself is nice. You can have pure relaxation in this hotel. The only thing we did not like about our room is the temperature. I think they need to install a FAN or they need a high power air condition to make it a bit colder cause its quite hot in the room especially in the afternoon. Also you need to try their massage it is fantastic. Location is fine, you can reach the beach in 5 to 10 minutes. Overall, we really love this hotel. We will check in this hotel again when we go back to Phuket.
Wong P. Çiftler Malaysia, 21 Mart 2015
Nice experience

Staff, location, comfortable
9,3
Good location, nice staff, comfortable, nice swimming pool.
Rencana T. Çiftler Indonesia, 20 Mart 2015
Nice hotel for couple

friendly staff, comfort room for honeymoon, jacuzzi
10
its very comfortable and i order room with jacuzi for 2 nights and then i order for room pool access 2 nights more
Hew K. Çiftler Malaysia, 14 Mart 2015
Location, clean, friendly staff, nice view

View, location, environment
9,3
I'm enjoy my stay there. Just be careful of their swimming pool, the lowest level near lobby, there's a stair under the water and the tiles is broken and I cut my leg there.
Ng M. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 5 Mart 2015
At the right location

it's location, away from noisy street, room is comfortably big.
7,3
I have 4 nights here at Sugar Palm Grand Hillside, it's been my 4th time here. Always wanted to find a new hotel to try but every time, after much considerations about the location, price, and surroundings, I always ended up here again. I notice they didn't insist of us paying for extra bed anymore, which is a good sign. However, breakfast really needs to improve. Choices wasn't much and I found that the milk I had on my last day was fresh enough. Staffs are well mannered, smiley. Overall, it's a great place. Not too far from any place. Jerry Ng
Chen G. Çiftler China, 27 Şubat 2015
Our holiday with a good hospitality

Service, location is very nice, as a 4 star hotel.
9,3
Dee L. Çiftler Singapore, 22 Şubat 2015
service is totally bad.bad.staffs NOT helpful.

room are spacious and pool is convenient.
4,7
This is my very first time staying in a hotel that does not replace our used towels for 2 consecutive nights! Even after first night i told to the frontdesk, nothing was done abt a it Although they said they will send new ones.
Haruko N. Çiftler Japan, 13 Şubat 2015
Good value!

Good location, clean room, big bath tub
9,7
Good hotel! The location was excellent. Just few minutes to the beach and town. Some people mentioned about the heavy hill toward to the hotel on this reviews, I found you can avoid it. There was a stairs to the lobby level in the motor bike parking was located before the hill. I stayed grand deluxe room on the 7th floor. My room had slightly sea view( maybe 60 degrees) from balcony. It was lucky! Room was enough big for two and bathroom had also enough space. I liked the big bath tub. Maybe bathroom light was a bit dark for women's make up. The amenities all you may need were everything in the room including one can of beer. Staff in reception and the restaurant are friendly and work very good. I can recommend this hotel to whom look for convenient and quiet place.
Vidya P. Çiftler Australia, 10 Şubat 2015
Stayed for 9 nights.

Quiet area ... Great view.. Not far fr beach
7,7
stay was fine!! Complained of bathroom water not draining well. Plumber comes in, had a look, didn't do much! Walked out!! Will take few days! Never fixed it! Apart from this all was well!!

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel PhuketSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BanyoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - BanyoSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Toplantı SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Tesis özellikleriSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Yüzme havuzuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - GirişSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - LobiSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Fitness SalonuSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - RestoranSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - ManzaraSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Hot tubSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıSugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel Phuket - Konuk Odası

Müşteri Değerlendirmeleri - Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08