ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Endonezya 80571 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Swan Inn Bali - Bahçe Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Banyo Swan Inn Bali - Tesis özellikleri Swan Inn Bali - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Banyo Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Giriş Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras
Swan Inn Bali - Banyo Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Bahçe Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Bahçe
Bölge: Ubud Oda sayısı: 9
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,4

204 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
7,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (204)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Reagan F. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 15 Şubat 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Çiftler Australia, 8 Şubat 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8,3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. Çiftler Indonesia, 1 Şubat 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. İş için seyahat edenler Indonesia, 21 Ocak 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Heidi B. Gruplar Australia, 17 Ocak 2015
adequate

location, friendly staff, breakfast
5,3
Fong Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 9 Ocak 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 31 Aralık 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 22 Aralık 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 16 Aralık 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Çiftler Australia, 14 Aralık 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - BahçeSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - BanyoSwan Inn Bali - Tesis özellikleriSwan Inn Bali - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - BanyoSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - GirişSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - BanyoSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - BahçeSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Bahçe


AS-AGWEB-3B07