ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Endonezya 80571 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Swan Inn Bali - Bahçe Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Banyo Swan Inn Bali - Tesis özellikleri Swan Inn Bali - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Banyo Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Giriş Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras
Swan Inn Bali - Banyo Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Bahçe Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Balkon/Teras Swan Inn Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Swan Inn Bali - Konuk Odası Swan Inn Bali - Bahçe
Bölge: Ubud Oda sayısı: 9
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,4

196 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
7,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
6,7
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,9
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (196)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Fong Y. Yalnız seyahat edenler Hong Kong, 9 Ocak 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 31 Aralık 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 22 Aralık 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Yalnız seyahat edenler United Kingdom, 16 Aralık 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Çiftler Australia, 14 Aralık 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 13 Aralık 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 11 Aralık 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Çiftler United States of America, 5 Aralık 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Indonesia, 4 Aralık 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.
Rachele P. Yalnız seyahat edenler Italy, 28 Kasım 2014
it could have been good if only...

breakfast, location,
5
the cottage I staid in was just not clean, everything was oldish but functioning so no problem, but really they didn't clean one single time in 6 days I was staying there; after 3 days I have asked for new towels and they asked me if I wanted to have the room cleaned... they just made de bed, no clean sheets, no cleaning of the toilet, no vacuum cleaner... the conditions of towels, sheets, curtains... was really not decent. Maybe the others room were different but for me it wasn't very nice experience. Also they are building right next to the cottages so workers and noise first in the morning...!

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - BahçeSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - BanyoSwan Inn Bali - Tesis özellikleriSwan Inn Bali - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - BanyoSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - GirişSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - BanyoSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - BahçeSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Balkon/TerasSwan Inn Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüSwan Inn Bali - Konuk OdasıSwan Inn Bali - Bahçe


AS-AGWEB-3B01