Hesabım (oturum aç)

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Hoan Kiem Bölgesi - Hoan Kiem Gölü, Hanoi, Vietnam (Haritayı göster)

şimdi ayırtın!

önceden : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Resepsiyon Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Banyo Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Banyo Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Balo Salonu Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Büfe Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Otelin İç Görünümü Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası
Konum: Hoan Kiem Bölgesi - Hoan Kiem Gölü Oda sayısı: 35
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,3

1098 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,4
Konum
8,7
Personel Performansı
8,4
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,2
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (1098)
Oli M. Çiftler United Kingdom, 15 Nisan 2014
Fabulous hotel

Nice and new hotel
9,3
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon
Marli K. Çiftler South Africa, 11 Nisan 2014
Great budget hotel and cheap price

Good quality and great service
9,7
From the moment I walked in the friendly service never stopped, an it was a genuine service and interest in me. Sat down with a welcome drink with a receptionist (Catherine, what a nice young lady) and discussion on my plans while staying there. Naturally my room was not ready due to my early arrival but they had cleaners onto it and I was in my room by about 10AM which was outstanding. We mapped the first few days of my stay and a city your and 2 day tour to Halong Bay with overnight cruise all booked and confirmed. I think this standard comes from the top down and I've had a chance to say hi to the owner a few times and he seems a genuinely nice guy who look after his staff. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with some having complimentary computers and all with free wifi. Breakfast is excellent for a 3 star property and for the rate overall this is an excellent choice and I'd thoroughly recommend Thaison Palace - they have a second down the road that is supposed to be similar - haven't been there myself. Thanks team, lets stay in touch
Hiroshi S. İş için seyahat edenler Japan, 8 Nisan 2014
Outstanding service

staff, room, food for breakfast and location
9,3
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!
Jennifer H. Çiftler United Kingdom, 8 Nisan 2014
Best in Hanoi

best location, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Christopher W. Çiftler United Kingdom, 6 Nisan 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

room, staff and location
9,7
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Hirouchi M. İş için seyahat edenler Japan, 6 Nisan 2014
Good for Biz trip

supportable staff
7,3
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Huat T. Gruplar Malaysia, 6 Nisan 2014
average

good breakfast, spacious room
5,3
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Hai T. Çiftler Malaysia, 6 Nisan 2014
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel

Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
9,3
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.
Danny P. Çiftler Malaysia, 6 Nisan 2014
Only an okay stay

Friendly staff, centrally located, near to Ma May and Hang Buom street
6,3
The hotel is strategically located and it is of walking distance to Ma May and Hang Buom street, where bars and coffee shops are located. I don't quite like experience as this hotel is currently under renovation and they therefore transferred me to their older counterpart. The room that I am staying is a family room, with two queen size bed, but the sound insulation is very poor that I can hear the horning sound on the street as early as 4am. The aircon is not sufficient for the size of the room and I feel very hot during the night. It was an okay stay though I don't feel that comfortable.
Eric O. Çiftler Australia, 1 Nisan 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi

clean room, staff, location and price
9,7
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!

şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ResepsiyonThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BanyoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BanyoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Balo SalonuThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BüfeThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestoranThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Otelin İç GörünümüThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk OdasıThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3B07