Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tayland 83150

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,6

191 değerlendirme

Türkçe 2 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,3
Konum
7,9
Personel Performansı
7,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (191)
Buna göre sırala:
Firat K. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 27 Ocak 2015
Uygun konum

Konum oda konforu
7,7
Konumu gayet iyi otel çalışanları diğer otellere göre biraz soğuk kalıyorlar fakat fiyatı herşeyi değerlendirdiğinizde uygun
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Yasin A. Çiftler Turkey, 30 Nisan 2012
Güzel hizmet, temiz odalar

Konumu, fiyat uygunlugu
7,3
Konumu ve otel kalitesi fiyatına gore çok iyi. Rahatlıkla ailecek kalınabilecek bir yer.
Restaurant Tip: Yanında guzel lokantalar mevcut
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Radu A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Romania, 11 Ocak 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
James T. Yalnız seyahat edenler Canada, 13 Aralık 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Neetha E. Çiftler Malaysia, 11 Aralık 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Daniel O. Çiftler Colombia, 10 Aralık 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ben T. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 30 Kasım 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Rohana A. Çiftler Malaysia, 5 Ağustos 2015
-

-
7
-
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Junaida R. Yalnız seyahat edenler Singapore, 19 Mayıs 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Sameer J. Çiftler India, 15 Mayıs 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 - 2 /2 değerlendirme
The Banana Leaf Hotel PhuketThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsiyonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - LobiThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - ResepsiyonThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - GirişThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - BanyoThe Banana Leaf Hotel Phuket - Banyo


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3C05