ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Şehir Merkezi, Davao, Filipinler 8000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Büfe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin İç Görünümü The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit Oda The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit Oda The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı Salonu
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre
Bölge: Davao Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 183
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,6

238 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,6
Konum
8,0
Personel Performansı
7,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,7
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (238)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Romeo J. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 31 Ağustos 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Çiftler South Korea, 23 Ağustos 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Çiftler Philippines, 23 Ağustos 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Australia, 16 Ağustos 2014
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.
Lee M. Çiftler United Kingdom, 13 Ağustos 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Çiftler Australia, 11 Ağustos 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 31 Temmuz 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 30 Temmuz 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Denmark, 20 Temmuz 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 10 Temmuz 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BüfeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit OdaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit OdaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÇevreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÇevreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÇevreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre


AS-AGWEB-3A06