ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao Şehir Merkezi, Davao, Filipinler 8000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Büfe The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Restoran The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin İç Görünümü The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit Oda The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit Oda The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk Odası The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı Salonu
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı Salonu The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre
Bölge: Davao Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 183
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,6

237 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,6
Konum
8,0
Personel Performansı
7,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,7
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,7
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (237)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Byungkon Y. Çiftler South Korea, 23 Ağustos 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Çiftler Philippines, 23 Ağustos 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Çiftler United Kingdom, 13 Ağustos 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Çiftler Australia, 11 Ağustos 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 31 Temmuz 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Yalnız seyahat edenler Germany, 30 Temmuz 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Denmark, 20 Temmuz 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. İş için seyahat edenler Philippines, 10 Temmuz 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Gruplar Philippines, 1 Temmuz 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.
Sabrina G. Çiftler Philippines, 29 Haziran 2014
Comfortable hotel, proactive staff

Decent and comfortable hotel, proactive staff helped us with all our needs, secure
8,7

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - BüfeThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - RestoranThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit OdaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Süit OdaThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Balo SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Toplantı SalonuThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÇevreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÇevreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ÇevreThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Çevre


AS-AGWEB-3A02