Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tayland 83150 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Resepsiyon The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hot tub The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç Görünümü The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Banyo
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Banyo The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçecekler The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçecekler The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Bölge: Patong Oda sayısı: 350

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,7

3963 değerlendirme

Türkçe 2 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,7
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
7,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3963)
Buna göre sırala:
Onder T. Çiftler Turkey, 15 Eylül 2014
iyi bir otel

temizlik,manzara,konum
9,3
cok memnunum
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mete O. Yalnız seyahat edenler Turkey, 10 Ağustos 2014
Patong şehri içinde şehir/okyanus manzarası

Konum / Manzara / ?
6,7
Eski veya çabuk eskimiş bir otel. Yer itibari ile güzel. 19 ve üstü katlardan oda alın. Şehir ve okyanus manzarası güzel. Odalar standart
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Karen L. Gruplar United States of America, 3 Şubat 2016
Great location, good accommodation

The pool has a great happy hour (though too short in my opinion!), the staff were helpful, and the location was absolutely amazing! Very close to Patong Beach
9
While a significant amount of reviewers warned about noise from Bangala Street and the Patong Beach area, we were relieved to find that noise pollution was minimal and we slept very well. The pool was great, although in my opinion it closes a bit too early! Would definitely stay here again
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mohd R. Çiftler Malaysia, 1 Şubat 2016
The Royal Paradise Value for Money

Food, Facilities and Surrounding
8,3
We went to SPA as we arrived early. The check-in time was at 2.00 pm. I found the bed was a king size and good for a couple like us to stay. Furthermore, they had given us the room at the end of the hotel with balcony on both sides.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Jazman J. Çiftler Singapore, 30 Ocak 2016
Room for improvement.

Good location, cleanliness and good upper balcony view.
7,7
It was good since it was a good location btwn bangla rd., jungceylon shopping ctr and the beach. However, could have been better with free usage of the iron and the board instead of paying for the Ironing services. The breakfast was also good but could have include more varieties of halal food. The shuttle service also ends during evening period but not till night. It'll be even better if they bring us to the shopping centre to and fro. But overall I would recommend this hotel to friends cause it's good.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Vidin A. Çiftler Macau, 28 Ocak 2016
3 nights stay at The Royal Paradise

Professional Spa theraphist, Good location, Nice swimming pool
6,3
Overall it was a nice experience, but i would like to share both the good and bad things for people who might book this hotel in the future. Downsides - We were quite unhappy we got a room in the small buidling of the hotel where the rooms are quite old and when you enter it has kinda moldy smell... When we did the booking there was no option about which building of the hotel we want to stay. We were given a room for disabled people, which was kinda strange, but didn't want to move again once we've settled in. The pianist in the lobby bar was really not good. Unprofessional and a poor performer, using backing tracks and coulnd't even work with them properly. Service almost everywhere was a bit slow - check in desk, restaurants, bell service, swimming pool. Upsides - The massage theraphist i got was exceptional! One of the best i've ever tried. I have shoulder injury and she treated it very nicely. The swimming pool was great, very sunny and plesent. Buffet on the second floor was good - simple food, but cheap and tasty. The location of the hotel is great - not too far from the beach and very close to many bars, restaurants, small market, etc.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
George L. Çiftler United States of America, 26 Ocak 2016
Our stay at Royal Paradise

Breakfast, location , room
8,7
The stay was excellent except for the constant re-login for the internet and the extremely slow speed. It took 3 days to sent out an email with 3 pictures.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Chee S. Çiftler Singapore, 18 Ocak 2016
Never return again

Location
4,3
Room was old, corridor dimly lighted, was noisy, staff was not happy nor friendly, breakfast was average. Won't be a return anymore
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Shey K. Çiftler Malaysia, 16 Ocak 2016
Phuket Royal Paradise

Location, reasonable price
7,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Umar D. Gruplar Pakistan, 13 Ocak 2016
Stay in patong

Pool, location, value for money
8
It was great. From location to staff , service, food all were great. The only irratting thing was language. Most of them doesnt understand english.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 - 2 /2 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ResepsiyonThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hot tubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BanyoThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - BanyoThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Çocuk KulübüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balo SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balo SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balo SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ManzaraThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ÇevreThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Çevre


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3B05