Hesabım (oturum aç)

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, Phuket, Tayland (Haritayı göster)

şimdi ayırtın!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk Odası The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit Oda The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Restoran
Konum: Patong Oda sayısı: 350

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,7

3347 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,7
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
7,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,5
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (3347)
Firas A. Yalnız seyahat edenler Kuwait, 17 Nisan 2014
wonderful time

service location and stff it is all perfect
10
Goh Y. Gruplar Singapore, 17 Nisan 2014
Had a comfortable time

Rooms, Great Counter Staffs Assistance, Comfort
8
Pat L. Gruplar Singapore, 17 Nisan 2014
No Free Wifi - Except in Lobby

staff are always friendly, nice pool area and spotlessly clean rooms
7
I booked this hotel for our vacation using Agoda. After reading reviews from several websites I was very concerned that our stay was not going to be enjoyable. I'm very glad to say that this was not the case!
Ju Y. Gruplar South Korea, 13 Nisan 2014
the nice condition of Hotel

the nice condition, staffs and location
10
the nice condition, staffs and location, but street noise was very loud at dawning even
Shuaib G. Çiftler South Africa, 11 Nisan 2014
Very enjoyable. Although too many lady boys around

location, pool area, breakfast spacious lounge
7
Yoshiko N. Gruplar Thailand, 7 Nisan 2014
near to beach, good for water sports

service, room , beach
8
there were many bar nearby so I will recommend for the people who come for night life more than come for relaxing, it is quite noisy at night
Julie H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 5 Nisan 2014
Terrible, offensive, unsafe, overpriced

Leaving
2,7
I am very laid back and easy going, I don't need anything flash when I travel so I chose to ignore the negative reviews, big mistake. What I do expect is friendly staff, good service and doors that lock! Please if you have children travelling with you read all the reviews. There are too many negatives for me to list just consider that I paid for ten nights and left by 10.00am after one night as it really was that bad. ) I found another hotel on the beach for the same price that I can not fault. It has been a costly exercise and very disappointing. I am a single mother so money is an issue but that is how strongly I felt. One warning I will detail is be aware this hotel is located in not just a gay area, but an area known for older Western men picking up very very young Thai boys. sad and disturbing.
Greg S. Yalnız seyahat edenler New Zealand, 4 Nisan 2014
Top Spot

Location Location Pool
6,3
Good easy checkin but have to pre authorise card for 3000bht which I think is excessive.The room in Paradise wing was ok but could do with an upgrade a little bit tatty .Power cuts after storms nothing said.Breakfast has dropped off in standard compared to past visits,would stay again at the right price ,but would try other similar places next time maybe.
Francis R. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 11 Mart 2014
Good value in the center of the action

Great pool, downtown location, good view from my room
8,3
good value, not right on the beach but a good place to stay if you want to be in the center of activity in Patong Beach. Had a better view of the ocean than most of the hotels on the beach.
Fook C. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 10 Mart 2014
Close to the beach and near shopping

A hotel with Good location, clean room and nice swimming pool
6,3
We checked in around mid-night due to delayed flight. Staffs were rather friendly. Our room was on the second floor at the side wind which was just next to the night entertaining spots, hence it was noisy till 3 am on saturday night. The next day was better as it became quite over 1 am. There are local restaurants just nearby, it is easy to get food. The shopping area is just 10 minutes and the beach is walking distance away. Free WiFi is only available at the Lobby area. The hotel room we stayed is clean and close to the swimming pool. Overall we have a pleasant stay.

şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa PhuketThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Süit OdaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ResepsiyonThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Hot tubThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Fitness SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Çocuk KulübüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Toplantı SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Toplantı SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Toplantı SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - ResepsiyonThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balo SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - LobiThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - SpaThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - RestoranThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Balo SalonuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Phuket - Yüzme havuzu


AS-AGWEB-3A04