Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malezya 50450 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsiyon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobi The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobi The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobi The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Giriş The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balo Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balo Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran
Bölge: Bukit Bintang Oda sayısı: 402
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz
Parasal Değeri
8,8
Konum
8,7
Personel Performansı
8,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (5620)
Buna göre sırala:
Luqman B. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 24 Ağustos 2015
A short gateaway

Walking distance to shopping malls, nice foods, comfy room
8
Great stay here. Only the tv is too small for the room. nothing to complaint.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Andre J. Küçük çocuklu aileler Germany, 17 Ağustos 2015
excellent location, good value for money,nice room

room, location, friendliness
8,7
large selection of breakfast dishes. unfortunately no fresh orange juice, which I would expect from such a hotel. Excellent rooms, very friendly staff. However room/ housekeeping service sometimes took a while. very clean and well maintained facilities. I would go there again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Joanna S. Gruplar Poland, 16 Ağustos 2015
Good but not 5 stars.

Friendly staff, location, hall
8
Room was ok but not luxury you'd expect from 5 star hotel. Big selection for breakfast but quantity overshadows quality.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Adam I. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 16 Ağustos 2015
Worst experience

the breakfast was good
4,7
Sorry for the long post. I stayed in Royale chulan from the 13th to 16th August and it was the worst experience that I've had. Checked into the room and realised that the toilet bowl was dirty. Called the housekeeping to clean and all the housekeeper comes with is a piece of towel. Had to request him to bring sanitizer to clean up. Then, I asked for a prayer mat n received it after an hour. Before going to bed I asked for extra pillow and the housekeeper could tell me to ask for things one shot instead of calling several times. I was surprised to hear that. Next day I ordered room service, when I came back at night the plates were still not cleared. On Saturday, I left my room at 2pm. Switched on the 'makeup my room sign' light. To my surprise, when I came back at 11, the sign was still switched on. I thought that they just forgot to switch it off after cleaning, but when I entered the room, it wasn't cleaned. I called the housekeeping and the person in charge just asked me if the DND button was on. Even though I explained to him that I did put the makeup my room sign, all he did was to ask repeatedly if it was on DND. It just made me so mad! To make it worst, the duty manager called again to ask the same question. He then came up to see the room and called a housekeeper. The room was cleaned at 11.30 and my kids had to be awake till the room was cleaned. At noon, I checked out and called for the duty manager, to complain. He could only say that he received the report from the housekeeping manager saying that the room was on DND and he apologised to me ANYWAY and said he won't be able to compensate in any way. Never expected such a service where they put the blame on the guest!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Elian W. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 15 Ağustos 2015
great stay

location,rooms,food
9,7
great stay, would go back again..!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Soyeon L. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 9 Ağustos 2015
Terrible service and room condition
2
I was able to hear someone was coughing next door and even if my room was non smoking room but there was still stink smoking smell. The air conditioning was out of control so it was way too freezing. The lady at the reception was rude and couldn't understand English such as simple numbers. The review score must be manipulated for sure. I would recommend this hotel at all. The location seemed close to Pavillion shopping centre but the way to get there was ridiculous end up I had to go around.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Adnan F. Yalnız seyahat edenler Pakistan, 7 Ağustos 2015
best hotel in town

location pool n standard
8
Awesome i enjoyed it
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Michael C. Çiftler Philippines, 7 Ağustos 2015
Decent enough

Room size, location, cleanliness
7,7
Phone in our room was just not working. Otherwise, the stay would have been really good.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Nic T. İş için seyahat edenler Malaysia, 30 Temmuz 2015
Very classic hotel

Great location, classic and good food
8
The hotel is very classic and the location is very near to Pavillion, the staff is very friendly and helpful they even upgraded my room for me.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Sing H. Çiftler Singapore, 27 Temmuz 2015
Fantastic Suite

Staff, cleanliness, price.
9,3
Fantastic.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsiyonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobiThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobiThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobiThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GirişThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balo SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balo SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ManzaraThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A08