ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malezya 50450 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk Odası The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restoran The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç Görünümü The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balo Salonu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı Salonu
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzu The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsiyon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobi The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobi The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Manzara The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Giriş The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: KLCC Oda sayısı: 402
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,7

5324 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,8
Konum
8,7
Personel Performansı
8,9
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
9,0
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
8,3
Tüm değerlendirmeler (5324)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Jean V. Gruplar United Kingdom, 22 Kasım 2014
Holiday for mature women

Staff breakfast pool
8,3
Staying in Kuala Lumpur at the present time regardless of hotel location is the building projects NOISE is NOT a problem some footpaths are effected and like any city this effected the flow of traffic. We are 2 sisters in our 50s travelling for leisure KL is fantastic it's got shopping entertainment sights arts food museums also easy access to transport and other major attractions. The hotel Royal Chulan located KLCC did us proud the faculties used during our stay included shuttle cocktail bar breakfast room service spa pool reception All of the staff are very attentive and polite on a personal experience we had lots of banter with them laughing all the time. Would I take young children for their holiday to KL the answer is NO did we see many children in our hotel NO would I book a stay here again YES YES YES no hesitation
Azma H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 19 Kasım 2014
Best environment, food and room

Overall was as described
10
The ambient was nice, the foid was excellent.The room a little bit small but very comfy.Near to Pavillion and at a very nice location
Joerg H. Çiftler Germany, 15 Kasım 2014
nice stay, would come here again

staff, clean room, super breakfast buffet
8
very nice stay, only very far from airport, round about 1 hour with taxi.
Lay L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Malaysia, 2 Kasım 2014
Room confortable

Room
7,7
Mohd H. Çiftler Singapore, 1 Kasım 2014
Very good

Easy excess to shopping malls, food
8,3
Its was excellent
Edward M. Çiftler Australia, 31 Ekim 2014
Atmosphere Best value for money & Location

Atmosphere, Restaurant for breakfast & location
10
We had a lovely stay. Staff where very friendly & helpful. This was our 3rd time here. It is close to everything for walking to transport or shops & restaurants. The room is clean & freshened up promptly each day. The pool & gym we used as well. Our kids stayed with us last time & they loved it too. Would stay & will be staying again soon. Highly recommend.
Donna M. Çiftler Australia, 31 Ekim 2014
Luxury and location.

Traditionally styled, great facilities, excellent location.
8,7
We stayed here for ten nights and believe we made a good choice of accommodation.
Robyn C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 30 Ekim 2014
Holiday

Service. Food. People
9,3
Wonderful
Syamil I. Çiftler Malaysia, 28 Ekim 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Comfy room, good breakfast & close to exciting shopping malls
9
Only stayed for one night but overall experience was fun. A little bit delayed during checking in but it was a minor bump. Definitely will come back again in near future.
Christopher H. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 26 Ekim 2014
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Konuk OdasıThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestoranThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bar/Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yönetici Bekleme SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balo SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toplantı SalonuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Yüzme havuzuThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsiyonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobiThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobiThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ManzaraThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GirişThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3A01