Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Endonezya 80361 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yüzme havuzu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yüzme havuzu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yüzme havuzu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tesis özellikleri The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restoran The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahçe The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahçe The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahçe The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bahçe The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness Salonu The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Banyo The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spor ve Aktiviteler
Bölge: Seminyak / Kerobokan Oda sayısı: 105
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,4

478 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,6
Konum
9,1
Personel Performansı
8,7
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,6
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,6
Tüm değerlendirmeler (478)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Gillian X. Çiftler Singapore, 19 Nisan 2015
beach front stay

the staff , location, rooms
8,3
Chung T. Küçük çocuklu aileler Australia, 13 Nisan 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Megan B. Çiftler Australia, 2 Nisan 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. Çiftler Australia, 1 Nisan 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. Çiftler Australia, 24 Mart 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Tedy W. Küçük çocuklu aileler Indonesia, 17 Mart 2015
convinient but expensive

nice beach, pool & villa
6,7
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.
Kenda H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Canada, 16 Mart 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Liesl B. Çiftler South Africa, 22 Şubat 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 20 Şubat 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8,3
Travis B. Çiftler Australia, 17 Şubat 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yüzme havuzuThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yüzme havuzuThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yüzme havuzuThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tesis özellikleriThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BahçeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BahçeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BahçeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BahçeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fitness SalonuThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BanyoThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spor ve AktivitelerThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlajThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - PlajThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Yüzme havuzuThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tesis özellikleriThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestoranThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - ÇevreThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BüfeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tesis özellikleriThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BüfeThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tesis özellikleriThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Tesis özellikleri


AS-AGWEB-3A01