Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Adası, Phuket, Tayland 83200 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin Dış Görünümü The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Çevre The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Coconut Adası Oda sayısı: 236
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi
Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
7,5
Personel Performansı
8,2
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,2
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,4
Tüm değerlendirmeler (494)
Buna göre sırala:
Ana D. Küçük çocuklu aileler South Africa, 30 Temmuz 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Krupal R. Çiftler Singapore, 25 Temmuz 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Liting F. Gruplar Singapore, 17 Temmuz 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Peter L. Büyük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 3 Temmuz 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Amin G. Büyük çocuklu aileler Pakistan, 2 Temmuz 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hazel E. Gruplar United Arab Emirates, 28 Mayıs 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Hnin E. Gruplar Myanmar, 26 Mayıs 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Ling D. Yalnız seyahat edenler China, 5 Nisan 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Aitor A. Çiftler Spain, 30 Mart 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Buddika B. Çiftler Australia, 27 Mart 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin Dış GörünümüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Konuk OdasıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsiyonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobiThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Otelin İç GörünümüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fitness SalonuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GirişThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GirişThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ÇevreThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Çocuk KulübüThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Toplantı SalonuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Toplantı SalonuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Toplantı SalonuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Toplantı SalonuThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spor ve AktivitelerThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Yerleşim PlanıThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ManzaraThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Yüzme havuzu


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A05