ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau Şehri, Makao (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Towns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin İç Görünümü Towns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Towns Well Hotel Makao - Çevre Towns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Towns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Towns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış Görünümü Towns Well Hotel Makao - Restoran Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Giriş Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Giriş Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Yiyecek ve İçecekler Towns Well Hotel Makao - Manzara Towns Well Hotel Makao - Banyo
Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Resepsiyon Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası Towns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Macau Şehri Oda sayısı: 58

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,0

904 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,1
Konum
8,4
Personel Performansı
6,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,1
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,8
Tüm değerlendirmeler (904)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Alice H. Gruplar Malaysia, 16 Eylül 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Gruplar Malaysia, 16 Eylül 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Gruplar Malaysia, 16 Eylül 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Çiftler Singapore, 14 Eylül 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 10 Eylül 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Büyük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 10 Eylül 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Çiftler Malaysia, 9 Eylül 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Gruplar Singapore, 8 Eylül 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Gruplar Singapore, 8 Eylül 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment
Evelyn C. Gruplar Philippines, 6 Eylül 2014
Unpleasant stay

None
4
Not so good

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Towns Well Hotel MakaoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin İç GörünümüTowns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüTowns Well Hotel Makao - ÇevreTowns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüTowns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüTowns Well Hotel Makao - Otelin Dış GörünümüTowns Well Hotel Makao - RestoranTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - GirişTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - GirişTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Yiyecek ve İçeceklerTowns Well Hotel Makao - ManzaraTowns Well Hotel Makao - BanyoTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - ResepsiyonTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk OdasıTowns Well Hotel Makao - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3C07