ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Şehir Merkezi, Brisbane, Avustralya 4000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Önceden : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Toplantı Salonu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Toplantı Salonu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balo Salonu Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Otelin Dış Görünümü Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Otelin Dış Görünümü Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Lobi Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Resepsiyon Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Resepsiyon Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitness Salonu
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleri Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Otelin Dış Görünümü Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Restoran Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleri Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleri Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleri Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleri Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleri Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Brisbane Şehir Merkezi Oda sayısı: 191
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Kusursuz

8,2

338 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,9
Konum
8,8
Personel Performansı
8,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,6
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
7,2
Tüm değerlendirmeler (338)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Carol L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 23 Eylül 2014
Pleasant

Location comfort cleanliness
8,3
One night only good
Garth W. Çiftler Australia, 13 Eylül 2014
Simply the best

location, cleanliness & comfort
9,3
Just the best !!!
Claudia C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 12 Eylül 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. İş için seyahat edenler Thailand, 12 Eylül 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7,7
Nyan W. İş için seyahat edenler Myanmar, 9 Eylül 2014
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9,3
Andrew W. Çiftler Thailand, 7 Eylül 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8,3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. Çiftler Malaysia, 2 Eylül 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6,7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 31 Ağustos 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. Çiftler Australia, 24 Ağustos 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. Büyük çocuklu aileler Netherlands, 24 Ağustos 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7,7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La BrisbaneTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Toplantı SalonuTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Toplantı SalonuTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Balo SalonuTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Otelin Dış GörünümüTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Otelin Dış GörünümüTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - LobiTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ResepsiyonTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - ResepsiyonTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Fitness SalonuTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Otelin Dış GörünümüTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - RestoranTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk OdasıTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Tesis özellikleriTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La Brisbane - Konuk Odası


AS-AGWEB-3A06