Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Giriş USA Hostel Hong Kong - Giriş USA Hostel Hong Kong - Giriş USA Hostel Hong Kong - Manzara USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobi USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Otelin İç Görünümü USA Hostel Hong Kong - Banyo USA Hostel Hong Kong - Banyo
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Banyo USA Hostel Hong Kong - Banyo USA Hostel Hong Kong - Banyo USA Hostel Hong Kong - Banyo USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası USA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası
Bölge: Tsim Sha Tsui Oda sayısı: 140

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat tipini seçin

 

Memnuniyet verici

6,4

4588 değerlendirme

Türkçe 2 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,0
Konum
8,7
Personel Performansı
5,8
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
5,9
Oda Konforu/Standardı
6,1
Yiyecek/Yemek
5,1
Tüm değerlendirmeler (4588)
Buna göre sırala:
Burak O. Gruplar Turkey, 4 Kasım 2010
room is bad and room is damaged

room is bad
2,7
room is so small same as horse room. hostel building is so bad and dirty. elevator doesn't work after ten o'clock.
Hotel Feature Tip: you musnt go to the this hostel .
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Seyit B. İş için seyahat edenler Turkey, 18 Ağustos 2010
Burası bir otel değil, Hostel

şehir merkezinde 1 gecelik ucuz konaklama imkanı
4,7
çok ucuz olmakla birlikte, konaklamak için otel arıyorsanız burası size göre değil, otel arayıp şok olmayın. şehir merkezinde dışarıda açıkta kalmaktansa size 1 yatak tahsis ediyor.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Maria C. Gruplar Philippines, 19 Ocak 2016
Not ok outside. But comfortable inside.

Cheap. Very good location. Nice to stay in the newly renovated rooms.
7
Location is good. The building is just beside the mtr station. The structure is already old. Our rooms were in the 3rd floor, we had to pass by the big open space with garbage collection area before we get into our rooms. Everything got better once inside the hallway. Our rooms were newly renovated. They were small but neat. There's hot water in the shower (between 7am-12mn), hot and cold water to drink, very fast wifi connection and TV with no sound.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Richard P. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 9 Ocak 2016
Razelles' Review: USA Hostel

Location, staff, and price
6,7
it was exactly how I expected it to be
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Mayuree P. Çiftler Thailand, 3 Ocak 2016
Great location!

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,3
It's located on the best location. Steps from famous Tsim Sha Tsui.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Frederick R. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 26 Aralık 2015
very poor service

location
3,3
Very poor service. The quadruple room is only good for two persons (room 3405?). The room stinks.. aircon does not work.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Poh H. Küçük çocuklu aileler Singapore, 20 Aralık 2015
Happy stay

Good location, food is everywhere, convenient place
9,7
Excellent stay but lift is small and will get crowded easily.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Sybille C. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 15 Aralık 2015
not bad at all - once you find your way around

location, plenty of hot water, free wifi
7
I booked a deluxe (!) room with ensuite bathroom and window, which includes free wifi. I think in the cheaper rooms you have to pay for wifi. I would recommend getting there before 21.00 hrs (9pm)- that's when the reception closes, and check in is a little difficult after hours. Due to a delayed flight I arrived at 02.30 hrs (2.30am) and there were other guests trying to check in as well. The telephone number on the agoda reservation does not work after hours, and it's a little difficult to raise the night manager. It's also important to know, that on checking in a deposit of HKD300.00 is required, even if the booking has been pre-paid. If guests check out before 09.00 (9am) they need to check out the night before to be able to have their deposit refunded. I would stay at the USA Hostel again, now that I know my way around.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Michael D. Gruplar Philippines, 14 Aralık 2015
Poor Customer Service
2
Bu müşteri yalnızca bu otele puan verdi ve yorum göndermedi.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
Wina A. Çiftler Indonesia, 8 Aralık 2015
Best hostel in HK in my opinion.

Location, room is small but very clean and neat, hotel staffs are friendly and helpful, free water dispenser to drink.
8,3
This is thr hotel where I stay most of the time while I visit HK. This hotel is the best compared to their competition at the same level and price. The location is really nice, near to MTR, surrounded by shopping malls, shops, and restaurants. Room is really clean and neat, newly renovated room. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. They also provide one water dispenser for the guests which is really helpful, you don't need to buy bottled water everyday which means saving money. I always come back here.
Bu değerlendirmeyi rapor et
1 - 2 /2 değerlendirme
 

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GirişUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GirişUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GirişUSA Hostel Hong Kong - ManzaraUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobiUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Otelin İç GörünümüUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BanyoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BanyoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BanyoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BanyoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BanyoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BanyoUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk OdasıUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Konuk Odası


Agoda.com, online konaklama lideri Priceline Group şirketidir.

AS-AGWEB-3A03