Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu Şehri, Cebu, Filipinler 6000 (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Lobi Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Konuk Odası Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü Valleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü
Bölge: Cebu Şehri Oda sayısı: 129

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

İyi

7,2

229 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
7,8
Konum
6,7
Personel Performansı
7,3
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
7,3
Oda Konforu/Standardı
7,4
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,5
Tüm değerlendirmeler (229)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
Ned H. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 13 Nisan 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. Yalnız seyahat edenler Australia, 25 Mart 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. Çiftler Australia, 21 Şubat 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. Çiftler Australia, 7 Şubat 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Janice R. Çiftler Philippines, 9 Ocak 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Gerald D. Yalnız seyahat edenler Canada, 23 Kasım 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 12 Kasım 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Küçük çocuklu aileler Philippines, 8 Eylül 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Yalnız seyahat edenler United States of America, 25 Ağustos 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. Çiftler United States of America, 5 Ağustos 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Valleyfront Hotel CebuValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - LobiValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Konuk OdasıValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç GörünümüValleyfront Hotel Cebu - Otelin İç Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3A03