ya da

Bir Agoda müşterisi bir otelden check out yaptırdığında, kendisine oteldeki konaklaması ile ilgili bir değerlendirme yazmasını isteyen bir e-posta yollarız.Değerlendirmelerin gönderilebilmesinin tek yolu budur.Her değerlendirme, Agoda internet sitesinde yayınlanmadan önce içerik ekibimiz tarafından onaylanmalıdır.Bu nedenle, diğer seyahat sitelerinin çoğundan farklı olarak, TÜM Agoda değerlendirmeleri onaylı ve gerçektir.
Uygunluğu kontrol edip otelde yer ayırtmak için tarihlerinizi girin

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, Bali, Endonezya (Haritayı göster)

Şimdi ayırtın!

Villa Mandi Bali - Yüzme havuzu Villa Mandi Bali - Bahçe Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin İç Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü Villa Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü
Bölge: Ubud Oda sayısı: 15
Ücretsiz Wifi

Yeni müşteri değerlendirmeleri

Seyahat Tipini Seçin

 

Çok İyi

7,9

388 değerlendirme

Parasal Değeri
8,4
Konum
7,2
Personel Performansı
8,6
Otel Koşulları/Temizlik
8,4
Oda Konforu/Standardı
8,3
Yiyecek/Yemek
6,7
Tüm değerlendirmeler (388)
Şu kritere göre ayır:
David N. Çiftler Belgium, 21 Kasım 2014
nice

quite, nice big rooms, nice staff
9
Philip M. Çiftler Australia, 17 Kasım 2014
Very surprised great value for money

Cleanliness, location, very friendly and helpful staff
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Nitin V. Çiftler Australia, 13 Kasım 2014
Great place!

Stayed there for two weeks! Loved it! Great value for money! Staff is so friendly!
10
Yan C. Çiftler China, 12 Kasım 2014
good experience

location,enviornment,staff
9,7
Perfect stay in Ubud!!!
Doris K. Küçük çocuklu aileler Malaysia, 12 Kasım 2014
Comfort stay - still need to improve

Helpful staff, clean room, comfort bed
7
This is Balinese style. However it is in rural area and the paddy surrounded are dry and cut out. So there is no greenery view. I'm stay in superior room with extra bed. The room is 5 min distance from lobby and no tel in the room. We need hot water and have walk in dark to lobby. There is no tel in room!! And wait for the staff to cook. However the hot water is too salty!! So we choose not to use it. Next day they upgraded is to the Duluxe room which is 👍. We have private kitchen and can cook the hot water. This time not so much salty as first day. There is a big bath tub which the kids enjoy much.
Dominic H. Çiftler New Zealand, 29 Ekim 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
Brama D. Çiftler Indonesia, 23 Ekim 2014
Great location and value for money

Value for money, comfortable villa, easy bike rent
7,7
Villa Mando locate only 1,5 km from central ubud. And you can rent motorcycle there for 50K IDR per day. Value for money, rice field scenery, big wood villa, and friendly staff. There's no another place better than Villa Mandi if you compare the rent fee and value.
John D. Çiftler United Kingdom, 18 Ekim 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Küçük çocuklu aileler United States of America, 18 Ekim 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Yalnız seyahat edenler Indonesia, 24 Eylül 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..

Şimdi ayırtın!

Bu fırsat kaçmak üzere!

Villa Mandi BaliVilla Mandi Bali - Yüzme havuzuVilla Mandi Bali - BahçeVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin İç GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış GörünümüVilla Mandi Bali - Otelin Dış Görünümü


AS-AGWEB-3C01